Read All Reviews for Royce Leather 17-inch Vertical Laptop Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • David B.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BAG DID NOT STAND UP WELL TO THE EVERYDAY USE. THE STITCHING COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER:-(

    Read More
    bigbrax July 30, 2016
  • Royse Leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very good workmanship, great price, good quality leather. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    oona536 April 21, 2015
  • Vertical 17 in laptop messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient size for large laptop. Great quality, beautifully made

    Read More
    aennilero January 15, 2014
  • meme
    Verified Purchase

    this bag is awsome. yes, the shoulder strap is way tooooooooooooo long for most of us. a removable strap would have been nice. i wanted the the handle on top. i have had our town cobbler redo the shoulder strap. much happier with it. great bag. i would buy one for a gift.

    Read More
    lucypp October 10, 2011
  • Awesome bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I can fit my 17" laptop in it along with my tablet cell phone etc. It is a great bag!

    Read More
    dwilson11 September 9, 2011
  • Okay but really designed for a tall, male
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it based on recommendations but was disappointed. The leather; was just ok but in addition to that, it was very masculine looking and very longs. Not really designed for a women (not feminine looking) and it was very long. I am barely 5 feet and was hoping to use it with the strap, but this one item was not designed for the shorties like me. Sent it back:(

    Read More
    nilsa18 September 7, 2011
  • The messenger bag is made of nice leather.
    Verified Purchase

    The bag fits my 17.3 laptop very well I'm a little concerned about the handles I don't know if they can stand up to heavy use and the weight of the computer. So far I really like the messenger bar and would probably purchase another should this one wear out.

    Read More
    dreamlord September 3, 2011
  • great laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is terrific - its really thin but still wide enough to hold my 17 inch laptop while it is inside it's protective case without being bulky. The bag is really long - a little long for me (I am 5'6") -- I had additional holes punches in the leather strap so it does not ride at my knee. I love that it is "sideways" for carrying - so instead of the laptop riding sideways it rides longways and is easier to manuver thru airports, etc.

    Read More
    bootysinclair August 19, 2011
  • Great Man Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Great size to fit both laptop and ipad. Easy to carry. Great quality.

    Read More
    janifferb July 7, 2011
  • Fit laptop snugly

    Had plenty of room to fit 17 inch macbook laptop. protects very well and the bag itself is light comfortable and doent bother my shoulders at all. leather is so nice and soft

    Read More
    tlong91 May 10, 2011
Sponsored Links