Today: $149.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Leather 15-inch Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this backpack for my husband because his current laptop bag is falling apart and he stated that he wanted a backpack this time. Though the quality was very good and the leather was nice and soft, it was just a little small for him. His laptop did fit in the backpack, but it just looked small when he put it on and there was not much room for anything else. I am sorry to say that I had to return it so I could purchase a larger backpack for him.

    Read More
    smachado January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful leather and solid construction

    Supple Leather and very solid construction. I was very pleased to find the sizing accurate. Holds all of my school supplies! Many other backpacks lack the sophisticated design and do not possess the same features that are found on this Royce Leather backpack. I would recommend this backpack to those seeking designer looks at an affordable value.

    Read More
    7ucifer April 2, 2012
  • Soft and durable leather bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband to travel overseas with his work laptop and business papers. He has worn it out over the years. It held up wonderfully. Unfortunately, one of the back straps pulled away from the sack portion from heavy use. He tried having it fixed in Hong Kong and it didn't work. Looks like I will be purchasing another one soon.

    Read More
    Robyn F. July 23, 2015
  • Luxurious leather bag for an amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    They sell similar bags for 1,000$. Phillips Lim, Alexander Wang, Ferragammo... For this price you don't have to think twice. It is fine quality. The straps are even leather and not cloth or whatever material they usually are on cheaper bags. The steps are padded as well. It's a nice medium sized bag so it doesn't look like your are backpacking across Europe. Looks stylish and professional, I bring it to work everyday. A+

    Read More
    brickcitygod December 31, 2014
  • Christmas Present for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    He thinks it is the perfect size.

    Read More
    firemansfire December 27, 2014
  • Perfect size at a perfect price
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit, when I saw a brand name I didn't recognize, I was a bit worried about the quality. ESPECIALLY because the price was right in the range I wanted. I couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised! The leather is of VERY good quality, and the pack itself is very well made. I also love that the straps are full leather. Similar backpacks have nylon straps. There is also padding in the straps which I love. It's roomy, yet still sleek. Similar backpacks of this clean, minimal style, run upwards of 300USD online. Also, fast shipping! Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    ampersand620 November 12, 2014
  • elegant design
    Verified Purchase

    A really beautiful bag. The interior i-pad/notebook pocket is nicely designed. But there isn't a lot of additional room inside. I can fit my gym clothes and a towel, plus my shaving kit. But that doesn't leave room for a pair of shoes.

    Read More
    rjulian August 9, 2014
  • Ok but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    In a back pack, it is much better to have dual zippers - so you can pull them closed from both sides of the bag. This one has only one which makes it difficult to close and open easily. Also, the outside pockets are flat so nothing of any substance fits in them. It's a good looking bag and I do use it but with the two improvements I mention, it would be much better!

    Read More
    di60 July 20, 2013
  • Beautiful leather backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, well made, roomy. This was a gift and it was well received!

    Read More
    kenyongirl January 9, 2013
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, high quality backpack. And not heavy--which was my concern, since it's leather. The only thing I think it lacks is a zipper comparment in the back, as some bags have. But that's minor. If you're wondering, by all means, go for it.

    Read More
    wordsmithpa2 January 1, 2013
  • The perfect travel companion
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go-to carry-on, and fits not only my laptop and camera but also my toiletries and purse, book--all those items you want to keep with you. I even stow the scarf, gloves and such I usually need at my destination in it. Really easy to unzip and remove items for security, then repack. The leather is beautiful, and durable. Its size sits comfortably under the seat. It is absolutely comfortable in backpack mode--no strap adjustments, no shoulder discomfort, no pack-mule feel here.

    Read More
    themaw October 21, 2012
  • Very nice - just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality - not too big - can fit my laptop and ipad in here with some other papers. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    smb0512 May 15, 2011
  • Will Purchase Another One
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this backpack for my husband for Christmas, and will purchases another one for myself. The quality is very good; very professional looking; and a 15" laptop fits perfectly with a little room to spare. A backpack is so much easier to use than a traditional laptop case. My husband loved it and I do too!

    Read More
    lynniedin December 30, 2010
  • excellent backpack

    fits my laptop perfectly. beautiful leather. couldnt ask for anything more

    Read More
    maryhardygreenbay October 12, 2010
Sponsored Links