Today: $78.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Leather 12-inch Vaquetta Sling Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a large bag, a little smaller than I expected but it is great quality leather and very well made..well worth the price..

    Read More
    charleszetta b. March 2, 2017
  • Stylish and more

    Really stylish bag, and good for all my needs. I got it so I could ride my bike to work, but not have a backpack that looked too “sporty,” and this was by far the right pick.

    Read More
    OstkUser46857 September 3, 2015
  • I use it daily
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this backpack daily for the last year. I have chronic pain in my shoulders and wearing this backpack instead of a purse has significantly reduced my problems. It is the perfect size for my daily use, small enough to be light-weight but large enough for my wallet, cellphone, sunglasses, and misc other items. It would be nice if it had an interior pocket. Instead I bought a small, zippered pouch for misc items. I like the simple design, side zipper, and the quality of the leather. My only problem with the backpack is that the straps are not stitched onto the bag strongly enough for daily wear. After only a few months the stitching came apart causing the straps to fall out of the bag. I was able to have a shoe repair shop fix the straps, but it cost an additional $20 for the repair. Overall I've been very happy, and I'd buy again.

    Read More
    atcm September 2, 2013
  • Flat small plain backpack purse with secure zipper
    Verified Purchase

    I used this purse for and air and cruise sightseeing tour in Europe. It held a large wallet and 2 eyeglass cases and some smaller necessities while packed flat. I was in 2 pickpocket-famous cities without a worry, because one the purse is on your back, NOONE can get into the main compartment. The very plain styling is a plus if you don't want to draw attention to yourself as a tourist. There was no significant wear to the product from 10 intense days of sightseeing. And it can slip into your carryon for airplane boarding if necessary if you pack it flat. Bon voyage!

    Read More
    xwordsolver May 14, 2012
  • wonderful bag

    Wonderful leather quality - very soft and supple. I am considering buying a second one!

    Read More
    knicksjeremylinfan March 30, 2012
  • Zipper came off the bag within a week of use
    Verified Purchase

    Ok knapsack - nothing special. Now that I have seen --i would not have paid 52.00 for it. No compartments, straps are stiff. Leather not the greatest quality. I decided to return it however after the zipper just fell off. Not even sure how it was attached now that I look at it. It DID Work - for about 10 /12 zips then oddly, just fell off the bag when I touched it.

    Read More
    hope1212 September 9, 2011
  • Comfortable Backback

    Daughter takes this to work and loves versatility and comfort on shoulder and back.

    Read More
    jstevens12 September 1, 2011
  • Narrowbag
    Verified Purchase

    Height was pretty good but the front to back width was way too narrow. This bag does not open from the top, it has a small side opening, only, which made it awkward in getting stuff in and out. If the side opening is not zipped up your contents could easily fall out without you knowing it.

    Read More
    came4all August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links