Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Black Synthetic-leather Protective Sleeve for Kindle 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pink cover
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the color would be deeper.The color is a pepto bismol pink.

    Read More
    brucebobby April 22, 2015
  • Kindle 3
    Verified Purchase

    i MISREAD The info. I thought I was ordering a cover for my kindle, NOT THE KINDLE 3. So needless to say it is to big for my kindle.

    Read More
    Ron S. January 18, 2015
  • Kindle Sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful sleeve for my Kindle. It offers protection, and I don't have to worry about it getting scuffed. It is a great find, and I have given this site to my "Kindle loving" friends.

    Read More
    bdinslage June 4, 2011
  • Royce Kindle3 leather case
    Verified Purchase

    This case for my new Kindle3 is exactly what I was hoping it would be. It is light weight, well made, the kindle fits cleanly and snuggly into it, it is easy to hold while reading, and it really protects the screen. The Overstock price was well below retail and shipped in just a few days; try it, you'll like it.

    Read More
    bobn123 January 12, 2011
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loved it and it is very durable. He has already dropped his kindle a few times in this case and it has protected it. It is simple and thin. Perfect for my husband.

    Read More
    happymom1821 January 5, 2011
  • Niiiice Case
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift to accompany the Kindle for Christmas. Case has a nice soft touch; after using started to find little shavings from the case's interior on the screen; it was nothing that was annoying and am sure this is happening because it is new. Will wait to see if this ceases with further use. Great product so far.

    Read More
    dealgrabber32 January 1, 2011
  • Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the Kindle and not as expensive as Amazon.

    Read More
    energymom December 23, 2010
  • Just like a book

    With this cover it gives me that traditional feeling of reading a book. The cover itself is perfect. It securely holds my kindle and has a sleek design. Would definitley recommend.

    Read More
    ralph85 November 26, 2010
  • Great Product!

    great product...very durable..keeps my kindle protected..awesome quality of leather and reasonable price..makes a great gift!!!

    Read More
    alyssa825 November 25, 2010
  • Brother loves it

    I have an iPad so i used the royce iPad case but I got my brother the kindle case for his kindle and he has had an equally great experiences. he loved the attention to detail and the level of safety and of course the fine quality of the leather itself.

    Read More
    jimfromthebronx22 November 19, 2010
Sponsored Links