Today $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roll-Away 18-inch Deluxe Rolling Unisex Polyester Carry-on Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Roomy.
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy, plenty of storage and pockets.

    Read More
    Melissa R. July 19, 2017
  • Use a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a backpack that I had for almost 20 years that I used as an overnight bag or my carryon. I'm happy to say that this one is just as sturdy and offers a lot of compartments. It is now my go to carry on or overnight bag.

    Read More
    qtaylor June 15, 2017
  • carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and is light weight.

    Read More
    talavera51 April 8, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had higher hopes for this purchase. Quality is very poor. Parts sewn together badly and interferes with the zippers. Much smaller than it appears. Being returned tomorrow.

    Read More
    noxqsays December 28, 2016
  • Functional Rolling Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This rolling backpack is sturdy and versatile. It converts quickly from a wheeled carry-on to a Backpack, depending on your needs. My primary use is for long trips where I need carry-on luggage. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Andrew L. October 26, 2016
  • Pack pack
    Verified Purchase

    I made a four day trip from the SE to CO for Chtistmas with just this one bag. As a woman that is a major achievement.

    Read More
    Barbara P. January 7, 2016
  • Gave as a gift - big Mistake!
    Verified Purchase

    Last weekend I visited the person I gave this gift to and it tips OVER!! A gift recipient does not complain, but how EMBARRASSING. The is a brand I trusted and have one of their similar bags that is 5 yrs old and does NOT tip over. Since it may be over 30 days, looks like only a PARTIAL return. The bag itself looks great, but if it always fall over, what use does it have as a Rolling Book Bag.

    Read More
    andyran November 15, 2015
  • mamameg3
    Verified Purchase

    Great...both kids love them

    Read More
    Meg P. September 27, 2015
  • WAAAAY BETTER THAN CALPAK
    Verified Purchase

    These packs are built tough and look great. Plenty of room, useable pouches, and the hardware seems very well put together. These are much better than Calpak backpacks that are very cheaply made and fall apart quickly. A great choice for travel and school.

    Read More
    2stocked August 14, 2015
  • traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy. Wish it had stronger shoulder strpas

    Read More
    missybo22 May 6, 2015
  • Excellent bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! It holds a lot of stuff and I love all the pockets!

    Read More
    parisshi April 24, 2015
  • Good ide
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described using for a school bag for my grandson he carries so much his posture was getting round

    Read More
    1betski April 23, 2015
  • travel item
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a travel pack that had a lot of pockets on the outside as well as roomy and I found it in this case. I am totally satisfied with the product and its quality.

    Read More
    sharon1942 June 24, 2014
  • this is not a good product for kids
    Verified Purchase

    The straps were torn after a month of using it. The bag itself now has a hole after less than three months. The bag has no support structure to it so if it is not completely full, and you need to pack it in a way the fabric does not slouch, the material will fold and bend on itself. Then when the kids pull on the bag they drag the slouchy fabric around and burn holes into ithe bag and the friction tear out the straps if they drag on the floor. This is definitely not for young school children, who might not need such a big bag or who are not very careful in how they pack things. Don't waste your money. Buy a more expensive but better bag for your kids..

    Read More
    parvati01 November 30, 2013
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my daughter for school, great bag, she loves it, it hold all her books with no problem.. thanks overstock

    Read More
    anderson223 September 20, 2013
  • Pink Roll-Away Book Bag
    Verified Purchase

    ***** FIVE STARS!!! HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY!!! We spent much time shopping for the right bag. So many choices, so many reviews... This bag is all we hoped for. Roomy, sturdy and the color is true to order details. It has outside pockets on sides and front for lots of "extras" to tuck inside like pens, etc. Granddaughter is thrilled. It is a bit big compared to her old over-the-shoulder bag, but she has lots of books in 7th grade and homework in almost all subjects this year, making the load close to 40 lbs. She struggles just to pick it up! The bag has double back wheels (4 total) and prop feet to keep the bag from tipping. I read many reviews of handles breaking, zippers tearing, etc. This bag is very well constructed and I expect she will get more than one year out of it even with serious use. She says."this bag is seriously amazing!" It even has a velcro outside back flap with an inside pouch and tie straps for a small laptop or tablet or quick to access book or notebook. It will be great for air traveling and will fit nicely in the overhead bins. Will return for follow-up review if it does not work as well as it first appears. The only thing I can see which may be a problem later is the top padded carry handle is stitched very well, but the nylon strapping does not continue down onto the bag for reinforcement. Hopefully the outside material of the bag will hold without tearing the fabric. However, if it does, I think I can easily repair and make it secure. Otherwise, the bag get top reviews from us.

    Read More
    kkinfl99 August 26, 2013
  • I say, yes, buy it!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son used this book bag all throughout his middle tenor. It held up properly, and when it was time to replace it, I did so. I would recommend this to a friend!!

    Read More
    makeupdiva August 15, 2013
  • Carry-on Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    The Backpack that I received was exactly as described in the sales information. The product is sturdy and I look forward to getting a lot of use out of it.

    Read More
    nupe10 August 6, 2013
  • Great Carry on rolling backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Rolling carry on backpack will carry a 17" laptop with ease. Wheels are secure and look like they will hold up. I like the holder for a water bottle. A number of small zip pockets for small things. Three major zip pockets for carrying stuff. I'm 6 foot and the handle is find for pulling behind me.

    Read More
    popcorn1848 June 21, 2013
  • Rolling Back
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the backpack and it is very roomy for all my books and stuff, but it is so annoying to have it keep falling over when it is upright...I don't know how much longer I can take it.

    Read More
    southernin April 11, 2013