Read All Reviews for Rockland Turquoise 22-inch Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bag. It worked great as a carry on. Great color.

    Read More
    Emeline P. April 21, 2017
  • Rockland rollong bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for ten year old son. Perfect carry on.

    Read More
    One guy worked the other did not. Cheaply made. January 5, 2017
  • Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! Made well and fits great in an overhead. Does lean a little when it's full and stood up on wheels, but still a great durable bag! Love the turquoise!

    Read More
    red4red January 26, 2016
  • couldn't have asked for a better carry on

    I received this carry on as a gift years ago, and have taken it absolutely everywhere. Every time I travel on a plane, or simply over night, it was my go-to. It survived use and abuse for at least 6 years, and while on a trip, the handle broke apart. I would have loved to save it but i was in a foreign country and wasn't fluent enough to get someone to help, nor did I have the room to carry it home. Im so happy to find it again and plan on purchasing it because its been the best bag Ive ever used.

    Read More
    Alanna D. July 15, 2015
  • perfect for long weekend
    Verified Purchase

    love the wheeled bag. Fits everything you need for a weekend trip. Bright color was cheerful.

    Read More
    nenenunu May 26, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, quick shipping

    Read More
    tedsblondie April 17, 2015
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers wrote, this bag is a bit more turquoise in color than it looks on the website. It has large zippers which are very sturdy, but can be a bit stiff to move around. Although the wheels don't "free spin", they roll quite nicely and we encountered no difficulty while using it. The handle comes out of a zippered pocket and has two length settings so you can keep it short or extend it long as in the photo. Nice option for kids. Honestly, I think it is a very good value at the Overstock price and I'm very satisfied with it. I expect it to last well for what I intended.

    Read More
    lolalane January 3, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    As an international student, I ordered this as a cheap way to carry my stuff home and back to school over holidays. For a $ bag I was expecting for it to be just decent quality, enough to get me around without too many problems. When I took it out of the box I was actually surprised by its sturdiness. (It actually came with a regular retail price tag of $70 - way to go Overstock for the discount!). It has handles, a shoulder strap and sturdy wheels (with an extendable handle) to roll it around when your arms get tired. The fabric and zippers seem to be of good quality as well so it can be thrown around in taxis and at the airport without you having to worry about it ripping. The cool bright blue makes it easy to locate in baggage claim if you decide to have it checked. Overall I am very happy with this duffel and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    shauna04 November 17, 2012
  • just took this piece on the plane to california
    Verified Purchase

    great carryon-holds lots of clothes and 3 pair of shoes. Nice bright color made well

    Read More
    marianned1 August 31, 2012
  • Wheels don't turn freely.
    Verified Purchase

    The openings for the wheels are too small so the wheels do not turn freely. What a waste of money. I'll probably return it and look for something else.

    Read More
    nkadenver August 18, 2012
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my gym days although the zipper is stiff around the corners and I hope it lasts. Still, it's a very good value for the price and fits perfectly into my gym locker. The wheels are smooth and it rolls easily and smoothly. The bag is big enough to fit all my toiletries (shampoo, conditioners, blowdryer, makeup, etc) as well as a full change of clothing even with room for a pair of boots. The exterior pockets are kind of superfluous but that doesn't make any difference with utility.

    Read More
    riley0003 October 12, 2011
  • Great bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy bag, fit everything for a 4 day trip and had room to spare. The wheels are good, easy to pull and the color is less "bright" than in the photo, which I was happy with. Great bag, I recommend!!

    Read More
    feeenix June 22, 2011
  • nice overnighter

    Its a good sturdy bag, the retractable handle is high enough thats its comfortable to wheel around. Just the right size too for my stuff. Not too big, not too small.

    Read More
    karinkorn September 10, 2010
  • nice bags
    Verified Purchase

    I got one for each of us in our family for a four-day trip to NYC. These bags held everything we needed and made manuevering in the city between trains and sidewalks and taxi-rides a breeze. The brightest colors and patterns were fun and helped us keep an eye on each other.

    Read More
    likeannie March 25, 2010
  • Have bags, will travel!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these for my grandchildren for an upcoming trip to Disney World. I was concerned that they would not be strong enough in case the kids wanted to check their bags, until I opened them. They seem very sturdy and I will not be afraid for them to either check or carry-on these bags. They seem big enough to pack a lot, yet small enough for the kids to handle them.

    Read More
    jffinke December 16, 2009
Sponsored Links