Today $217.99

At other retailer: $239.99

Save $22.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Rome Spinner Expandable 3-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good as my Tumi bags.
    Verified Purchase

    These did not meet my standards set by my collection of Tumi bags.

    Read More
    mjburnham October 17, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The color was easy to spot at both airports and the ease of use was perfect.

    Read More
    Diane H. December 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our niece and it is very nice. My wife want a set now.

    Read More
    flenoryllc December 10, 2016
  • Spninner
    Verified Purchase

    wow it looks great and it was smooth at the airport floor however it got a little damage during the flight

    Read More
    angela g. September 25, 2016
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this set to my daughter as gift. It broke after one trip ! Would love to return it!!!

    Read More
    Luisa S. June 24, 2016
  • MaMa C
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my sister and she loves the set. Been used (3) times with no complaints! Great value with 360 wheels.

    Read More
    Annie C. March 14, 2016
  • spinner luggage
    Verified Purchase

    attractive and light. We enjoyed jusing them

    Read More
    diana p. January 25, 2016
  • Looks Great but Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this luggage. I get tons of compliments every time I travel with it. However, as is consistent with other reviews, the zippers on the largest piece broke the very first time I used it. It gets that gap in multiple spots when closing it. While it's still usable, whenever I'm waiting for it at baggage claim, I'm always worried that my bag will appear wrapped in tape from bursting open. The zipper on the carryon piece also gets the gaps from time to time. It was a super cheap set so I can't be too disappointed.

    Read More
    Kaiya H. January 24, 2016
  • Sturday and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this luggage - it got a family of five back and forth across the country with not even a dent or scratch! Lightweight and sturdy.

    Read More
    Lisa T. December 1, 2015
  • Vacation time
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set and it was a terrific buy. However, the very first time I used it, the airlines ripped the entire corner off = wheel and all. I do not think it was flimsy at all. It is just because the airlines don't give a rip how the luggage is handled.

    Read More
    Janet A. November 19, 2015
  • Dead Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly, the large bag in this set was killed by an airline or cruise line luggage transport between BWI and Fairbanks, AK, on its maiden voyage in May. When we arrived at our hotel and our luggage arrived later, the large bag was cracked down the back side and had an actual hole the size of a softball near the bottom. We bandaged it up with matching silver duct tape and continued on our trek. The airline said they have seen numerous cracks in bags of this material. My husband really liked the bag, but there was no way to save it - it has gone to luggage heaven.

    Read More
    maryfranc November 1, 2015
  • Plastic shell will break quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage for my son. Only after three trips on a plane, the baggage handlers or the conveyor belts cracked the plastic on the lower part of these luggage pieces. Didn't get much use out of this luggage. don't recommend if you are using this luggage on planes.

    Read More
    karenmw5 August 12, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    nice product and fast delivery by overstock

    Read More
    Roger G. April 21, 2015
  • Light and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Good pockets, nice wheels, light ,good handle

    Read More
    dylan k. April 7, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    So the very first time I traveled, my largest bag was broken beyond repair when thrown on to the conveyor belt for baggage claim. It was 2 am my time I was tired and had to Make a claim w/ the airline bc I would never be able to use this piece again. Luckily, Alaska airlines offered me a replacement bag, same size, higher quality. I regret this purchase, these bags are not built for abuse, or travel, although I do like the wheels, how easy they roll.

    Read More
    florida979 March 1, 2015
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this luggage last year based on value and reviews. After finally getting a chance to try it out, the zipper on the medium suitcase would not close. Seems to be MFG issue, and it needs to be addressed. I suppose you could say you get what you pay for. Do not recommend this product, spend more to get better quality.

    Read More
    stocklove November 19, 2014
  • Check them all when you get them
    Verified Purchase

    I used the medium piece for the first time since I bought it in April 2012. The zipper would not work. It separated even without clothes in it. It just didn't work. IT IS NOT SELF-REPAIRING!. I will have to pay major dollars to repair something I Just removed the tag from. VERY disappointed.Forget a 5year warranty. It didn't work for 5 minutes! No bargain here.The other pieces were very difficult to zip, but did work both times I used them.

    Read More
    msmdd May 25, 2014
  • This three peice of luggage is very nice. I love i
    Verified Purchase

    My new luggage will come in handy when I go see my son in south carolina . It was such a good color and what a great priceto.

    Read More
    briewings March 15, 2014
  • not a good quality experience!
    Verified Purchase

    On the first trip, the zippers of two of the pieces we were using split open. One was on the plane - ouch! The good news is that Overstock.com took them back - no questions asked - and I have ordered a different set.

    Read More
    billfromtennessee January 15, 2014
  • These Pieces of Luggage are Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I have used each piece of the luggage one time, after sending the first set back, and the zippers have broken on all three pieces twice. Had to duct tape my luggage shut on the trip home this time. Don't waster you money, they look nice sitting in your storage room, but that is about it!!!

    Read More
    tmac1232 January 9, 2014