Sale Starts at: $148.49

Save $180.51 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Polo Equipment Olympian 4-piece Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rock land polo luggage
    Verified Purchase

    They look great but we got them and the first time we used them the front zipper broke. Not the best quality but still a nice set for the price

    Read More
    marques24 February 17, 2017
  • Mrs. G.D.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price so far so good

    Read More
    guerline August 18, 2016
  • Polo Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Above our expectations. We have used on two plane/cruise trips. No wheel problems. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Pam G. April 13, 2016
  • Survived 10 Day Road Trip
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for a ten day road trip for my family of four and it was enough for everyone.

    Read More
    Renea M. April 10, 2016
  • Rockland Polo Equipment Olympian 4-piece Expandabl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking luggage set,good quality

    Read More
    Suzana March 28, 2016
  • So awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought 2 sets one for a wedding gift and once I seen them I wanted a set for myself ... While at the airport I seen another couple with the same set and it sparked a conversation about how they were really impressed with them also..great buy for the price

    Read More
    Veronika P. March 1, 2016
  • Decent valu
    Verified Purchase

    Survived first trip wheels held up. Not real high quality.

    Read More
    brucerap December 18, 2015
  • Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    We like the set but when I took the 20 or 21" unit with me one of the two black support block which holds the unit on the ground broken off and of course I can't find the replacement pice.

    Read More
    Ben N. November 25, 2015
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect luggage set that combines the best of both hard and soft-sided luggage. The sides are hard with a fabric cover to help them keep their shape and withstand traveling. The soft tops allow expansion for all the stuff that needs to come along on the trip. Bought for a grandson who will be in Peru for two years serving a mission for the Mormon Church.

    Read More
    Sonya1701 September 4, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I used this set for a 3 week vacation got on the plane and the bus all came back in good condition

    Read More
    Juan R. August 20, 2015
  • Leslie H.
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage set arrived in great condition. Love the color and functionality. They were bought for a cruise specifically. Purchased this set because I wanted a uniformed luggage look. Now I can get rid of my other different pieces.

    Read More
    Leslie H. July 16, 2015
  • Randy Spiker
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this luggage for an upcoming trip and was very pleased with it, the look is very stylish and the wheels are nice. I also love the semi-hard sides.

    Read More
    Randy S. April 14, 2015
  • Nice but not why I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set, but I ordered it in black and they sent brown. This was a gift

    Read More
    Grlwitlks January 6, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Per our travel agency, we were only allowed to check-in one suitcase on our trip. I took the largest of the suitcases to utilize for two weeks. Everything went well until our return home. As we picked up the luggage at baggage claim, one of the wheels was bent inward and hard to pull through the airport. This luggage is not very durable after only one trip.

    Read More
    kowaleuski66 September 28, 2014
  • Rockland Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is amazing. I was tired of suitcases falling over and not being balanced. I thought I wanted the four wheels, but this grouping had in line wheels in back, balancing feet in the front and a pull out balance bar as well. It is beautiful and sturdy...just what I was looking for. My order arrived in record time and I love Overstock.

    Read More
    tomgirl0923 May 1, 2014
  • Good Luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    Good luggage! I purchased this luggage in preparation for a 2 week international trip. Over the course of my trip I had 10+ flights, 5+ train rides, and countless car/taxi rides. This luggage is sturdy and built with good quality. My only concern is the pull up handle. No issues on my trip but this is the weakest link in this product's construction.

    Read More
    axlefoley August 1, 2013
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the luggage even more after I saw it in person. The only thing that would improve the set was if the wheels were spinners, but I have enjoyed the durability of the wheels on this set.

    Read More
    cruella02 April 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bobm2817 February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellen July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links