Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Polo Equipment Olympian 4-piece Charcoal Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this luggage for a train trip across Europe. It looks great and held up really good. After several trips the wheel did break on the larger case, but in fairness we did put several trips on them and they took a lot of beating from the airlines. For the price to can't beat them.

    Read More
    sandra52 April 7, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for great product! I going to buy my dad a set now. Love the color too, easy to spot!

    Read More
    amanda1105 July 14, 2013
  • polo luggag
    Verified Purchase

    does not have a handle on the side, does not have strap,

    Read More
    mapoma5252 June 22, 2013
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased for our luggage and they delivered our product on time.

    Read More
    nsha2ilu June 20, 2013
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Rockland Polo Olympian 4-pc luggage set in charcoal/orange. The appearance is even better in person. The quality seems very rugged. We have not traveled with it yet, but the test drive in the house proved the wheels to be very maneuverable. The handle extension pulls up very easily and effortlessly. We are very impressed with this luggage. The four different sizes will offer great flexability when packing. The only note that I feel I must add is the item decription listed this set as hard-sided, and yes technically the perimeter of the luggage has a very rigid hard-quality I was expecting a solid hard sided luggage. Upon close inspection this luggage set seems very durable and appears that it will take a beating while traveling with airlines. We feel we got a fantastic set of luggage for an exceptional price.

    Read More
    beachlovers2 June 7, 2013
  • Not durable for airline travel

    We have used this luggage 2 times. We have broken wheels. The handle on the large piece is cracked and broken. And the front zipper pocket has completely ripped off. When we received the bags one zipper on one of the small bags did not work properly. This luggage is of very poor quality and not durable at all.

    Read More
    musist January 19, 2012
  • Lacking quality and durability

    I bought this set as a gift for Christmas 2010. I am here looking at new luggage sets as a gift for Christmas 2011, which says something about the quality of this product. In one year, these bags have been practically destroyed in the baggage handling process. Materials are cheap, fabric is thin, and zippers/hardware are poor. Spend more money and buy something of better quality, otherwise you'll be right back here next year like I am today!

    Read More
    jybendor November 7, 2011
  • VERY NICE LUGGAGE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, attractive set of luggage; a good buy for the price for sure.

    Read More
    paddymac12 July 5, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    im very satisfy for this product and i recomended to buy.

    Read More
    aecruz June 25, 2011
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage for my son who is a musician and travels the world. When the luggage arrived, I was very impressed as he is. Very sturdy, nice luggage and for someone that travels alot, he likes the fact that it has "Rockland Polo Equipment" on the side of it - so much easier to identify when picking up your luggage at the baggage claim in the airports!

    Read More
    mdwst727 December 10, 2010
Sponsored Links