Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $163.43

MSRP: $319.99

Save $156.56 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Polo Equipment 4-Piece Rolling Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, but does not have standing rolling ability. Great price for what you get.

    Read More
    Vincent C. November 30, 2016
  • Plane, car, train or ship...
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage will work for any travel needs. Beautiful orange color easy to spot on a crowded turnstile.

    Read More
    Patty W. September 10, 2016
  • Mrs. C
    Verified Purchase

    Not great. But decent price . Had problem with the zipper straight out of the box.

    Read More
    lisa c. June 8, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Different color was supplied and all 4 handles broken. TOO BAD.

    Read More
    hubert a. June 7, 2016
  • Hmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    I like the luggage. Nice big wheels and well made except the handles. Went one one plane ride and the handles got destroyed

    Read More
    Erin S. May 18, 2016
  • Mrs. Turner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. My daughter loves them!

    Read More
    Debra T. December 14, 2015
  • Matthew
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome colors, price, size and quality

    Read More
    Matthew M. March 31, 2015
  • We love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I brought a set a couple years ago. It is very strong and roomy. We used it around 3-4 trips a year. It finally broke. So we brought another set to replace it. The only complain I have is the largest one is too large. Even the airline allow you to check it, it can easily overweight.

    Read More
    Jian L. January 27, 2015
  • Not what I wa hoping
    Verified Purchase

    The first impression was that they looked cheap. Upon further inspection the I found that I was right. The sidewalls were flimsy, the plastic wheels looked less durable than my daughters Barbie bus. The interior material had the consistency of tissue paper. Besides the overall construction of these suit cases the smell was overwhelming. I had read the reviews that mentioned the smell but I had no idea how strong it would be. If you do choose to get this set make sure you have plenty of time and fabreeze. The only thing that I liked about the set was the size of the large suit case. Overstock was easy to deal with when I returned them. I received a printable return shipping label and had my refund within a few days.

    Read More
    acebadd1 December 19, 2013
  • These Things Stink...literally
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as advertised, the stench is unbelievable. tried everything from fabreeze to dryersheets and odereaters to get the maunfacturing smell out of these things, to no avail. your clothes will smell like a chinese manufacturing plant for the first few times you use these. had to keep them outside overnight, as the smell was giving me a headache and quickly overpowered the hotel room. I dont suggest the orange color, they looked terribly dirty after their first bout with the luggage handlers.

    Read More
    custome654 December 4, 2012
  • Great luggage set.
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a lightweight and affordable luggage set. This set fit the bill! Like other posts indicated, there is a distince smell/odor when you first get them. I had read that before I purchased them, so the day I got them I opened each one and let them air out for about 3 days. I went on a trip within a week of getting them and my clothes did not smell like the suite case. I do understand why black is the most popular color for suitcases. The orange, or any other light color for that matter, gets dirty really easily. I do enjoy the ease of identifying my luggage at baggage claim though! I am very pleased with this luggage and would buy it again.

    Read More
    coqui66 December 1, 2012
  • Used 1x so far so good! Color stands out!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the orange-it stands out on the conveyor belt at the airport! Of course, it came off the belt very dirty and not pretty but I was happy to be able to quickly ID our luggage. It flew to Baltimore and went on a cruise and all pieces came back intact! We purchased the Travelers Select Amsterdam last time and every piece got destroyed on their first flight so I do not recommend those. The luggage is heading to the Dom. Republic and I expect it to hold up very well. Love that there are 4 pieces to choose from. I think this is a very good deal for the money.

    Read More
    imjaymi November 26, 2012
  • Just like the Description says. great product :)
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Durable and spacious.

    Read More
    maxm89 June 10, 2012
  • luxury luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Pefect for our family of six. Easy to stack and roll around.

    Read More
    confidenz March 31, 2012
  • Rockland Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this luggage as an anniversary gift to my Nephew & his wife for their 10th anniversary. I had actually been looking for orange luggage. My Neice is school teacher & the county colors are orange & bkue. They seemed to be delighted when they received the luggage.

    Read More
    judyasmith January 21, 2012
  • Slow Shipping and some damage, but quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping took more than a month... mostly because the product didn't ship out for almost 2 weeks after I ordered. There was some small damage on the corners of the middle sized suitcase. Suitcases themselves were well sized, fairly light and smartly designed. Have to see how the hold up to the airlines.

    Read More
    jenine1988 December 25, 2011
  • this luggage set rock
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this luggage for travel to overseas this product is solid ,beautiful and strong. i am happy i bought it. the only issue is the weight other than that it is perfect.

    Read More
    yaaba September 6, 2011
  • Orange Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage came...used. Bought it new but there was mud on the luggage and black marks from the airlines. It came later than expected too. :-(

    Read More
    gdcolchin May 24, 2011
  • Orange Rockland polo Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Luggage set. It solve my travel needs.The only thing missing is the spinning weels. I would recommend it to any one.

    Read More
    windham08 January 25, 2011
  • The Best!

    We love these suitcases!! We travel A LOT all around the world and they survived everything for the last 5 years!!! Wouldn't trade them for anything!!!

    Read More
    mike1109 August 18, 2010
Sponsored Links