Today: $144.99

MSRP: $309.00

Save $164.01 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Polo Crocodile 4-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor product
    Verified Purchase

    after 2 airline trips the handle was broken !!

    Read More
    OstkUser307065 June 20, 2016
  • Poor hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for Christmas 2014. Used then for trip in my vehicle SUV. Used one other time in July 2015 in same vehicle. I am only baggage handler. The large case top an side hadles broke. The cast metatal shattered.

    Read More
    William B. December 25, 2015
  • Satisified Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy! I will definitely recommend this luggage.

    Read More
    Nikki C. October 13, 2015
  • Polo luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The first trip we took this on the Stabilizer broke

    Read More
    nash55 January 25, 2014
  • Luggage set order
    Verified Purchase

    ordered luggage for a trip on 04/17/2013 still havent received product, now leaving for vacation without luggage. Called customer service & found out they havent even sent it out..... Will not order from here again.

    Read More
    wtf2013 April 29, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the luggage set. He does not plan to purchase anymore anytime soon. The size is great because it comes in 4 sizes for any occassion. The material of the luggage looks much more expensive that it actually is. I am positive I made a great decision with this purchase. He took it to Orlando, FL with him on a recent trip and was able to accommodate everything he needed.

    Read More
    firstlady911 March 22, 2013
  • Good Quality and Durable

    We have used this luggage on several trips and it's held up well. The only issue was one of the wheels on the larger case was bent by United Airlines. It seemed to be the abuse by the airline rather than the quality of the case. I would recommend this luggage to anyone who is a modest traveler (three to four times a year).

    Read More
    rmsalt February 25, 2013
  • LOOKS GOOD BUT THAT'S IT

    I was extremely disappointed with this luggage. It is made of durable fabric and the zippers are good. HOWEVER THE WHEELS SUPPORT BALANCE MECHANISM ON THE BOTTOM ARE MADE OF A FLIMSY PLASTIC AND THE BROKE OFF OF NOT 1 BUT 3 PIECES AFTER 1 TRIP! I HAD TO DRAG AROUND THE AIRPORT LUGGAGE WITH EITHER ONLY 1 WHEEL OR NONE! DO NOT BUY!OVERSTOCK WAS GREAT TO GIVE ME FULL REFUND.ROCKLAND POLO TAKE NOTE: MAKE BETTER WHEELS AND SUPPORTS. THAT IS KEY TO GREAT LUGGAGE!!!!!

    Read More
    chuckietay January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links