Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Polo Brown Crocodile 4-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed, luggage seemed to be defective broke open in the airport

    Read More
    hector p. February 20, 2016
  • Trip
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so did my husband bought for our trip and he even has shoes to match so he ordered phone case and I Pad case to match how cool is that

    Read More
    ruriko1 May 29, 2013
  • NOT GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    THE STAND IS A PIECE OF WIRE WITH PLASTIC AROUND IT. THIS BAG NEVER LEFT ME SO I CAN`T BLAME BAGGAGE HANDLERS. I BROKE THE WIRE GETTING IT IN MY CAR AND THE PLASTIC FEET GETTING IT TO THE HOTEL. BUT NOW WITH ALL THAT OUT OF THE WAY. THE BAG WILL STAND ON END WITHOUT TIPPING OVER

    Read More
    pinchingpennies7 May 18, 2013
  • Luggage is great, wish the wheels could retract.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage for my daughter for college. She has used it several times without any problem. It seems to be well made but one of the wheels on the largest case was damaged by United Airlines. I wish there were suitcases with retractable wheels. Pull the handle up and the wheels extend out. I'm just a consumer looking for a smarter suitcase.

    Read More
    rmsalt February 25, 2013
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set because I liked the design of the wheels. They are large and sturdy. However the plastic support mechanism opposite the wheels which enable the bag to stand upright was broken off by baggage handlers on the very first flight. Since it is unlikely baggage handlers are going to change their treatment of luggage, it would be my hope that luggage manufactures would design baggage without vulnerable parts, unsuitable and insufficient to withstand the inevitable abuse they are bound to receive by the airlines.

    Read More
    thebaritoneman January 5, 2013
  • Great look but impractical
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this luggage and the sturdiness. However, prior to purchasing, I did not realize just how large the 4th piece is. I will likely never use this piece as you would definitely be paying the extra weight charge to the airline. So far, I have only used piece #3 (next to largest). It does hold a lot which made it pretty heavy and came in just under the 50 lb. limit. Also, the handle does not extend far enough to sit my laptop bag on top. I think it may be better to use the 2 smaller pieces of this set only.

    Read More
    nvinburg September 17, 2010
  • Good Construction
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy upon receiving this luggage set. It was a great buy for 4 pieces. The luggage itself is very attractive and I was astounded at how sturdy it is. The construction is very good. The retractable handles are very smooth, and the wheels roll nicely as well. The inside is lined, but there aren't any fancy compartments for people looking for that. Overall, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    pattis01 August 20, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is FABULOUS! It exceeded my expectation. I cannot believe the price for such quality. With 4 sizes I plan to give one to my Mother. It will accomodate a whole family's travel needs. I also am impressed with the fast delivery. Thank you! Madeline

    Read More
    madarrington March 24, 2010
  • Great Luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this luggage after shopping everywhere! Not only is it beautiful, but the price was great. I feel like I got the bargain of the century! I had waited to the last minute to buy luggage, with a trip pending. The estimated delivery time was @ 7 days. I was wildly surprised when it arrived way ahead of schedule, the day before my trip. And it must be durable...the airline didn't tear it up on it's first flight! I shop with Overstock often and always end up pleased after my purchase arrives!

    Read More
    lisaintx February 21, 2010
Sponsored Links