Today $116.99

MSRP: $239.00

Save $122.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Polka Dot 4-piece Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this Rockland Polka Dot 4- piece Expandable luggage set over 6 years ago and it is still holding up. By far the sturdiest luggage set I've ever purchased. I'm glad I did because I have gotten my money's worth.

    Read More
    Lakeish P. February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well Made luggage. I have used difference pieces on several trips without issue. Always nice to have a suitcase that looks a little different so it stands out. Certainly no complaints from this buyer!

    Read More
    Rachelle N. February 9, 2018
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    This item came on time and as expected. It was a graduation gift for a friend and she loved it!

    Read More
    Nicole C. January 18, 2018
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage! Easy to spot on the carousel!

    Read More
    Colleen S. January 15, 2018
  • Just average at best...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for a tween and a young teenager. They are just okay and I think they seem kind of flimsy. We were going on a trip so we needed a lot of pieces as once so the price was great. But I don't know how long they will hold up. I have to admit to being somewhat disappointed when I opened them.

    Read More
    Karin S. December 27, 2017
  • Colorful suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these on a few trips and they are great. No issues with durability and have held up going through airports. I would recommend

    Read More
    Debra M. December 11, 2017
  • Polka dots
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so cute, lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Carol C. October 28, 2017
  • Wow, I love my new luggege.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with my luggage. Every piece focuses on complimenting my needs. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser631475 October 25, 2017
  • Nice luggage.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this luggage. Can't beat the price, holding up very well. Plus it is easy to recognize.

    Read More
    Judith P. September 1, 2017
  • quality lacks what most would need
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 sets of luggage and this set is really poor quality. I travel frequently and with heavy loads both checked in and carried on. I feel like this set will last one trip and wish I would have not cheeped out on price with this set.

    Read More
    rstew17 August 29, 2017
  • Well made, thoughtful
    Verified Purchase

    These well-made bags are easy to spot in baggage claim. Sturdy and thoughtfully constructed. Three sizes offer lots of options.

    Read More
    pcharron April 12, 2017
  • Not worth it even for the decent price
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about these bags because they are so cute and they are such a good price for the whole set. But when they arrived I realized why the price is so inexpensive. They are so poorly made and I am too afraid to even try to travel with them once because I know they will not last. One of the smaller bags' zipper is already stuck and I am too scared to pull on it because I don't want to rip the bag. And then on top of that Overstock wants to charge me almost a 4th of what the bags cost in return shipping costs to send them back. Do yourself a favor and spend a little extra on some nicely made ones from a store like *** has a good deal instead of trying to deal with these that will end up being more trouble then there worth.

    Read More
    OstkUser850193 January 6, 2017
  • Rockland Polka Dor 4-Piece Expandale Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this set and when I travel it has the perfect piece for each trip. I would buy this again. It is easy to spot at the luggage rack at the airport.

    Read More
    qualityshopping October 27, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    They don't hold up very well for frequent traveler, cute and fun and funky etc. good to send kid off to college with. But maybe or maybe not will last all 4 years IF THey are flying home and back. Should be ok for car trips

    Read More
    vicpat October 22, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy suitcases and are easy to move around. I especially love how easy they are to find at the baggage claim!

    Read More
    Susan L. February 3, 2016
  • daughters Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, stylish too, great price

    Read More
    Jaymie S. December 29, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this luggage set for years now and it is still in perfect condition. Very durable and cute. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Meghan K. December 7, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited over my luggage i had not brought any in years, it was exactly what I expected good quality, pretty polka dots light weight, I mostly liked the wheels, pulls and all the compartments thank you

    Read More
    Betty T. October 16, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy about the luggage! I searched for a long time before I could decide and I am very happy! The carry on size is perfect for a 2 day get away!

    Read More
    Shannon S. February 21, 2015
  • Didn't last thru the first flight
    Verified Purchase

    Buyers need to stop leaving reviews for this product until AFTER they've used it. Unfortunately for me, it didn't make it thru the first flight. Largest suitcase ended up with about a 3" tear on the back along the metal for the handle. After the return trip, I noticed 2 smaller rips and a seam on the front was coming undone. In addition, the small makeup/tote bag is poorly designed. The hardware for the shoulder strap is too far down the side, so the bag tips over every time you pick it up to put it on your shoulder, and does not lay flat while walking. I'll be initiating the return/refund policy as soon as I finish this review.

    Read More
    yukon25 December 20, 2014