Starting at: $95.99

Save $143.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Polka Dot 4-piece Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth it even for the decent price
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about these bags because they are so cute and they are such a good price for the whole set. But when they arrived I realized why the price is so inexpensive. They are so poorly made and I am too afraid to even try to travel with them once because I know they will not last. One of the smaller bags' zipper is already stuck and I am too scared to pull on it because I don't want to rip the bag. And then on top of that Overstock wants to charge me almost a 4th of what the bags cost in return shipping costs to send them back. Do yourself a favor and spend a little extra on some nicely made ones from a store like *** has a good deal instead of trying to deal with these that will end up being more trouble then there worth.

    Read More
    OstkUser850193 January 6, 2017
  • Rockland Polka Dor 4-Piece Expandale Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this set and when I travel it has the perfect piece for each trip. I would buy this again. It is easy to spot at the luggage rack at the airport.

    Read More
    qualityshopping October 27, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    They don't hold up very well for frequent traveler, cute and fun and funky etc. good to send kid off to college with. But maybe or maybe not will last all 4 years IF THey are flying home and back. Should be ok for car trips

    Read More
    vicpat October 22, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy suitcases and are easy to move around. I especially love how easy they are to find at the baggage claim!

    Read More
    Susan L. February 3, 2016
  • daughters Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, stylish too, great price

    Read More
    Jaymie S. December 29, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this luggage set for years now and it is still in perfect condition. Very durable and cute. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Meghan K. December 7, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited over my luggage i had not brought any in years, it was exactly what I expected good quality, pretty polka dots light weight, I mostly liked the wheels, pulls and all the compartments thank you

    Read More
    Betty T. October 16, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy about the luggage! I searched for a long time before I could decide and I am very happy! The carry on size is perfect for a 2 day get away!

    Read More
    Shannon S. February 21, 2015
  • Didn't last thru the first flight
    Verified Purchase

    Buyers need to stop leaving reviews for this product until AFTER they've used it. Unfortunately for me, it didn't make it thru the first flight. Largest suitcase ended up with about a 3" tear on the back along the metal for the handle. After the return trip, I noticed 2 smaller rips and a seam on the front was coming undone. In addition, the small makeup/tote bag is poorly designed. The hardware for the shoulder strap is too far down the side, so the bag tips over every time you pick it up to put it on your shoulder, and does not lay flat while walking. I'll be initiating the return/refund policy as soon as I finish this review.

    Read More
    yukon25 December 20, 2014
  • Fast Shipping, great products
    Verified Purchase

    Luggage was in perfect condition when received. Shipment arrived on time, no damage

    Read More
    TexasGirl December 12, 2014
  • GREAT LUGGAGE
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage set for my 11 yr. old granddaughter. She absolutely LOVES it! It arrived while she was here on vacation & she could not wait to repack her clothes in to her brand new luggage!!!! It is VERY good quality & we just LOVE the polka dots!!! I would most definitely recommend this product to adults as well as young people.

    Read More
    hay10 August 12, 2014
  • Perfect for my use
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped promptly and received in perfect condition. Luggage is good quality, zippers all work smoothly, handles easy to expand. Lightweight and easy to roll. Also, it stands out at the luggage carousel which is an added plus. I don't know how this will hold up long term for very frequent travelers but for my 3-4 vacations a year it has held up perfectly.

    Read More
    flaxen508 April 28, 2014
  • Cute but kinda flimsy...
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this luggage to someone who doesn't travel much. I travel a lot so, it was flimsier than I would normally want. It's a good value for the price you pay and I have traveled with it and it did come through just fine. I just know it won't last too long with a ton of travel. But, it's very cute luggage. For someone that takes a few airline trips a year this would be ok.

    Read More
    dotster2 February 9, 2014
  • Pink luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pink with white polka dots and it is so much fun. I had lots of compliment from airport staff and others. I had seen this luggage years ago and I wanted it but didn't buy it. Needless I pined away for the last 10 years until I found it here and I just LOVE it and would never replace it. Love, love, love it. It does not have side pockets on the inside but because I love the outside it is not a problem for me. It is so very easy to spot at the airport/

    Read More
    6jean6 October 29, 2013
  • I would not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper broke on the small piece within the first use. Overstock was great and replaced it. I have had the set for just about 2 years. The pull out handle is now broken of the large peice. I am contacting Rockland to replace or refund the set.

    Read More
    blondskier September 25, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third purchase of luggage from overstock. My first set, has lasted at least 10 years, free of any problems. Then purchased the same set for my son. I needed an additional set for a trip, bought the polka dot set to stand out. Loved the look, but after using it for the first time on a trip, The wheel came off. Never had a problem in the past. I'm guessing poor quality. Now the piece is useless. Hope overstock will replace the piece of luggage free of charge.

    Read More
    subu818 June 12, 2013
  • LOVE my new luggage!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new luggage set for an 8 day trip I have planned for London next month and this set was just PERFECT! One of my biggest pet peeves when traveling is trying to find your suitcase when they all look alike--well from now on I'm SURE I'll be able to find mine right away with this perfect polka dot set. It arrived quick, process went extremely smoothly and for the price it is amazing. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    kandydi March 29, 2013
  • Nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice luggage. Stands out at the airport which is a plus.

    Read More
    nikkitb February 27, 2013
  • Very light weight
    Verified Purchase

    These are very light weight and very easy to spot at the airport. The only issue I have is that after a while one of them, the side started to bend. However, its just a small piece of metal that is bending, so if you push on it, it will go back to were it should. Its very light weight, so I don't worry as much about getting charged more for a heavy bag. Did I mention it was easy to spot? I traveled with 5 other people for a long trip and everywhere we went my suitcase was always so easy to spot. Two of the people I traveled with also had very bright and easy to spot luggage but there was almost always someone else with something similar. I've never seen anyone with anything close to this.

    Read More
    eomartin February 9, 2013
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that this look is so unusual that you would recognize it fairly quickly on the luggage train at an airport. I do wonder how well it would hold up to airline baggage abuse, however.

    Read More
    katekpm January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links