Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Pink Dot 4-piece Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms. AC
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, had this one for years, very strong luggage set, I recommend this

    Read More
    JCarter October 28, 2016
  • Luggage <3
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. I still use it all the time. It's still in mint condition. I definitely would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Megan S. April 22, 2016
  • Good starter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set about 5 years ago and it proved to be a good starter set for my travels, until baggage handlers got rough with them and one-by-one they slowly quit cooperating with me (handles got stuck and wouldn't expand all the way, mostly.) Bonus with the pink - very easy to distinguish your bags at baggage claim!

    Read More
    Wendi M. March 26, 2016
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's graduation 2 1/2 years ago and she still uses them today. Great for monogramming with vinyl.

    Read More
    Wanita E. November 30, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. But get dirty fast when flying

    Read More
    Colleen C. September 9, 2015
  • I &#9829; It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product to any female who loves pink. Its cute and fun to have!!!

    Read More
    misswhitney05 August 2, 2013
  • Great Value For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I was very satisfied with the purchase. The only problem that I had was that it took almost a week to ship the item out.

    Read More
    qdcandywrappers February 12, 2013
  • Rockland Pink dot luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this luggage set for daughter.. she loved it... saw the same set in other store at twice the price. thats why I buy at overstock

    Read More
    jdube3 March 22, 2012
  • Zippers broke first time through Airport
    Verified Purchase

    first time through airport both zippers broke. The luggage looks good but the quality is very bad. It's probably okay for kid's sleepover parties but not for true travel. The two that I took on an airline I cannot use again.

    Read More
    docswifee December 8, 2011
  • better that i expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what i wanted. I could not have picked anything better. My granddaughter just loves it. She will be taking it to school with her.

    Read More
    charliecora August 4, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this luggage set. It's fun an full of personality, just like me. I receive compliments on it everywhere I go. I never mistake my bag for someone elses. And most importantly, you can pack a ton of stuff in them. I am so happy I chose this set.

    Read More
    pinkcie8 July 18, 2011
  • really cute
    Verified Purchase

    bought for 13 year old grandaughter. great for a young teen. she loves it. arrived much faster than we expected :)) thanks overstock

    Read More
    mimipiner1 June 29, 2011
  • Easy to spot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage a little over 2 years ago. It has been used SEVERAL Times and am now in the market for new ones because all the zippers handles are gone. The luggage isn't going to last forever, but the positives were it's VERY EASY TO SPOT in the airport luggage claim especially when there are tons of people waiting. I like to get new ones so it falling apart and getting dirty easily didn't bother me, but these have by far been my favorite!

    Read More
    colorcut22 April 27, 2011
  • Cute but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this when I first got it! It was girly and perfect size for my trip! I do not recommend this since as soon as I reached my destination it got really dirty and the front pockets were already ripped and the luggage became flimsy. It basically did not survive my trip. Its definitely a good deal for 4 pieces but not if its only good for 1 use!

    Read More
    bellacam08 May 12, 2010
  • Loooveee it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set! The shipping was fast and everything came intact. This is a beautiful set and I can't wait to use it!

    Read More
    acarney1116 April 23, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for our daughter to have for a long time. It's is solid and looks great! I hope she enjoys it for many years and many family vacations!

    Read More
    missksmommy April 21, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, I got this set for my daughter for christmas 09, and was very happy with them, she hasn't used them but we love them, I like them so much that I order my own set too. I will be getting it today,

    Read More
    doshelton January 6, 2010
  • Cute suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this suitcase for my 11 year old and she was thrilled. It came with 3 suitcases and a carry on bag. It was a good price and she was very happy.

    Read More
    goochlinda December 25, 2009
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a xmas gift - came quickly, safe and sound - haven't used it yet though, but the product is adorable and all three pieces are cute looking.

    Read More
    maurmcc October 14, 2009
  • Pink Dots
    Verified Purchase

    my dad bought this for me as my 19th birthday present! I love it i used it when i went down to San Diego! all i can say is that iit got dirty really fast! it still looks fine but it has black spots all over it! other than that im really happy to have my own set now!!!! cant wait to use it this winter!!!!

    Read More
    mcerrone22 September 25, 2009
Sponsored Links