Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.87

At other retailer: $50.99

Save $16.12 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Pink Dot 22-inch Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great bag. It has held up well through various flights. Plenty of room to pack for a long weekend or short trip.

    Read More
    Hillery M. August 8, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage. Very spacious and resistant.

    Read More
    Lorenzo Y. June 13, 2017
  • new bag
    Verified Purchase

    Needed new bags for the kids. Shipping was super fast and they have worked like a dream! Love!! We'll have these for a while.

    Read More
    k g. January 27, 2016
  • Basketballgma7
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, bought this for my granddaughter and she travels everywhere with it. Fits nicely in the over head on the plane and holds a lot.

    Read More
    basketballgma7 November 16, 2015
  • Perfect carry-on for my tween daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great size bag that is just within the size limit of the carry-on luggage for most airlines. It's light, roomy and my daughter loves the design. (This was a welcome change from a very "young kid" suitcase she had previously). Only pockets are on the exterior--otherwise a vast space inside. My other daughter now wants one in purple..hope I can find one!

    Read More
    Joseph S. July 9, 2015
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    As described good quality

    Read More
    raistlin b. April 2, 2015
  • Wheel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for little girls who want to carry their own things.

    Read More
    chilli3 December 26, 2013
  • This bag is of good quality and size.
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter is going on vacation with us and she loves the bag's quality and size. She can hardly wait to pack for Disneworld.

    Read More
    qualityshopping April 5, 2013
  • Great roller bag for my 5 year old!
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it and can handle it well. Very roomy. Will be interested to see it if actually fits in the overhead bin on our next trip.

    Read More
    jhoy554 November 7, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a 6 year old friend of mine. I know she will just love having her own piece of luggage. She goes to her grandfathers deli (Atonelli's Deli in El Cajon, Ca.)almost everyday and can load it up with all the things she will need to keep her busy. Everyone needs to be treated like they are special and this piece of luggage will do it for Honey Marie. I smell the oder that some are talking about and one person said it was just the scotch guard. I will go to Bed Bath and Beyond and purchase something like a sachet that is for the dresser drawers and put it in the duffle bag and see if it corrects the inside smell. I think eventually it will go away.

    Read More
    seginsoca November 4, 2012
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute and fun piece of luggage. The price was fabulous. I don't expect it to last forever but that is fine. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    peacegoddess55 October 6, 2012
  • all as promised.
    Verified Purchase

    First time I had used Overstock.com but with the quality of both product and service will not be the last

    Read More
    jtjohlic August 29, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought myself the brown tote and loved it so much I decided to buy my 8 year old grand daughter the pink polka dot. She loves it. She is going on a cruise with her parents and all her stuff will fit in the tote.

    Read More
    terp85 June 20, 2012
  • light and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter for traveling by plane. Has kept up with the dragging around airports and cramming into overhead baggage. Held all her clothes.

    Read More
    tsujimma May 8, 2012
  • Rolling duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used once so far, but it is very cute and fit a lot into it

    Read More
    peggy22 April 19, 2012
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag, perfect for my cricuit. I did not notice the smell that others have stated.

    Read More
    vkingsley February 8, 2012
  • Ony used occassionally
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag - bought it and other coordinating luggage for my daughter for christmas - she just received it last month and has not actually used it yet but it looks to be of decent quality and it is really bright and cute!! Im sure it will get dirty from being thrown around in airport so I told her to pretreat it with scotchguard first - but at least it will be easily recognized on the conveyor belt - she loved it too.

    Read More
    kjmazzuca January 21, 2012
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for my granddaughter. She really likes it and is looking forward to using it for her trip to Disney World.

    Read More
    mimiowen January 12, 2012
  • Cute, but don't check on the airplane
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Not easy to clean. Easy for my little one to pull. Fits in the overhead bin. I would buy it again - but would not check it with the airlines.

    Read More
    griesegirl1 January 10, 2012
  • Little Girl's Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter for air travel. The print is easy to spot if we check it, and she looks adorable pulling it. Much better than a back pack.

    Read More
    68sigma January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links