Today: $102.99

MSRP: $239.00

Save $136.01 (57%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Pink Cross 4-piece Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A well received gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift at Christmas. The recipient has used some of the pieces twice already! She loves the fact that it's easy to spot when luggage is coming out at the Airports!!

    Read More
    psandersonb June 1, 2016
  • it fits everything
    Verified Purchase

    I needed new luggage and my son purchased this set for me. The colors are very nice. what I like most are the expandable tops. They roll really easy too. I like the different sizes to choose from for the different trips I take. Perfect for everything from a night away to a long vaca.

    Read More
    mitcrey December 17, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    great set for a great price. gave it as a gift and she loved it!

    Read More
    mernst October 23, 2011
  • rockland luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this luggage set and the giraffe luggage set by rockland for our trip. We only used the large pieces from each set. Upon arrival to Florida the front compartment had come completely unstitched and the compartment was still zipped but hanging wide open due to the poor stitching. I had to safety pin the luggage back together in order to get it home and will now have to find a luggage repair shop to fix the poor quality of this luggage. I feel that luggage should not fall apart during its first use.

    Read More
    rfcountrygirl October 13, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't really looked into the product due to it being a present for Christmas, but from looking in the box it is exactly what I wanted for my daughter. I have a set from the same manufacture and I hope it serves her as well as mine has.

    Read More
    batsie77 October 11, 2010
  • Cute, but a problem!
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is super cute, and the sizes are great! One issue though, I had a big black spot on the 3rd smallest piece and on the largest piece!! Like it had been used! I'm really surprised that no-one checks the luggage to make sure it's in perfect condition, because that is what I expect to get when I order something! Luckily Overstock.com representatives have attempted what they could to make me happy. I will give them another chance, and will most likely order again, but if my items are not perfect, I will not order again, and I will let everyone I know, know about the issues I've had.

    Read More
    mhdonahue August 20, 2010
  • Cute but not pink...
    Verified Purchase

    The suitcases are adorable! But for some reason the top with the design on it is more of a purple than the same pink color that is on the sides and everywhere. I haven’t used them yet so not sure on durability or anything but they look like they will serve there purpose and be different from plain black luggage at the same time!

    Read More
    bethabe June 9, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 5 year old daughter so she would have luggage for our Florida trips. It is so beatiful. She started packing months before we left. I am cosidering buying two duffle bags so we can share. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    jencheco April 15, 2010
  • Love the Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a birthday gift for my 20 year old daughter. We were traveling together on a trip and she loved the cool burberry type design as well as how functional it was with piece sizes and ABSOLUTELY loved being able to spot her luggage amoungst the 100 black suite cases that came thru on the carousel! The largest piece was damaged during original shipment, but Overstock.com shipped the replacement one immediately, in time for our trip.

    Read More
    marlene0505 February 25, 2010
  • Love it! Love it! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is beautiful. I am planning a trip soon and can't wait to use it. It looks and feels quite sturdy. I don't know how durable it will prove to be, but at this price, who cares! Great value for the money.

    Read More
    fgfromcc October 23, 2009
Sponsored Links