Today: $32.02

MSRP: $69.00

Save $36.98 (54%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Pink Cross 22-inch Carry On Rolling Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase. Fits in the overhead bin on airplanes, so it's good to carry on. This is better for short weekend trips, but holds lots of stuff.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. April 19, 2016
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price, sturdy, and very colorful bag. Stores lots of stuff, very roomy.

    Read More
    Sabrina S. February 26, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    What a great bargain! I get a lot of compliments on this little duffel. Have used it several times and it's holding up well. It surprisingly holds a lot more than I thought it would.

    Read More
    monkette February 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for carry on. Love the color. Plenty of room an I never have to check in luggage.

    Read More
    salgal50 August 2, 2014
  • Love all the pockets.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for upcoming trip. Wanted something to take onboard. Was pleasantly surprised with how much this holds. Love the outside pockets. Color appears more lilac rather than pink. Still pretty and distinctive compared to otherd. Very happy with appearance and storage capacity. Was worried that it would be too small. Definitely holds enough for a week's worth of clothing.

    Read More
    crys51 June 12, 2014
  • Rockland Pink Rolling Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    I live in off campus housing on the top floor. I also use public transport to get about town, including grocery shopping. I use this bag to transport groceries from the local store to my door...and LOVE IT! The bag holds a lot and makes it super easy to manipulate heavy items up FORTY steps (yes--40 steps) I love the cross over strap, I use it to attach the bag to my back while carrying delicate items like eggs and bread in "side bags" carried in my hands. It holds about 40 pounds of groceries---probably more but I don't wish to carry that upstairs or around town. I cannot wait to just put books or clothes in this, I am really enjoying this bag! YES I recommend you get one too! :D

    Read More
    tupper1mare April 30, 2014
  • Love this weekender
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased this bag. It's very roomy, yet easily fits in overhead compartment

    Read More
    bevami April 12, 2014
  • loving the colors !!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one, I used my other one for a long time !! I had to get an other, because they are so spacious, I feel proud to roll it around. Everyone compliments me on it !!

    Read More
    slackware1 March 21, 2014
  • The duffel bag is perfect-exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. The description and image was right on. Exactly what I ordered. Actually, it was delivered earlier than expected. This was my first purchase from overstock but will not be my last.

    Read More
    vpotolicch November 17, 2013
  • Ocnj
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is just the right size for weekend trips. The color was just like I expected. Love shopping at Overstock!

    Read More
    ocnj1 November 13, 2013
  • Beautiful bag.
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I couldn't believe how nice this bag was. Very beautiful bag.

    Read More
    deantrac1017 October 16, 2013
  • Perfect Size, Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking quality bag. (i have 2). It holds an incredible amount. It is super roomy. Great as a weekend bag or even good for 1 week away. The wheels are high quality and don't wear out. I have been wheeling it on the streets on NYC for about 5 years and its still in perfect condition.

    Read More
    overstockisthebest October 9, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern and a cute carry on for women. It looks girly but not juvenile. I love that the bag has several compartments and I ordered a bag for my daughter....of course not the same print (already problems with her taking my things - lol). She is very pleased with her bag and will be using this weekend to visit a friend.

    Read More
    pamela811 November 11, 2011
  • Love this Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bad is adorable and the size is perfect. It's better than I had expected! I have no complaints!!

    Read More
    louvieres2 August 11, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I just love how it looks. It's so handy and you can just pack and go. The wheels are durable and the handle is so easy to just pull out. It has so many neat compartments to store all of your small items. "I'm impressed!'

    Read More
    tegi03 August 10, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a set of Rockland luggage in similar pattern; my daughters love the luggage, they are cute and pretty. We decided to order the duffel bag the same pattern as the luggage we purchased. We love the speed delivery and customer services when we had problems, the staff at Overstock was very helpful in solving the issues and work with us. Thank you! The duffel bag is not as pretty and cute as the luggages we purchased a month ago; if sides of the bag would comewith solid pink color, it would certain enhance its existing pattern and make the bag looks more lovely. Overall we love the purchase, but we have not had a chance to test the quality of the luggages and bags. We are taking the trip this week to college, we will know by then. I did recommend my friends about the luggages and bedding items at Overstock. We love their services, we certainly will continue to shop at Overstock.

    Read More
    kittybell September 12, 2010
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the luggage yet, but it's very cute, and it's an excellent size! I'm looking forward to using this cheerful luggage over and over.

    Read More
    mhdonahue August 20, 2010
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my 12 year old's birthday. She loved it. It held all of her clothing for a week of summer camp along with her toiletries. The front side pockets are very nice for little items. Once she filled it completely full, it sure was nice to be able to roll it rather than carry it.

    Read More
    frugalmomillinois July 22, 2010
  • Stylish and durable
    Verified Purchase

    It made it to Disney World and back with no problems. Can't wait to use it again!

    Read More
    teach42 June 22, 2010
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and lots of room! You can't find anything this cute at the discount stores.

    Read More
    dee123dee May 30, 2010
Sponsored Links