Today $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland New Multi Pink Dot 22-inch Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected. Love this bag!

    Read More
    Heather H. January 9, 2017
  • new carry on bag
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter travels every break during the school year, can't wait to use new travel bag

    Read More
    sandy08 January 31, 2016
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for weekends and so eye catching.

    Read More
    irishchilly September 3, 2015
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag. Feels very sturdy and has awesome rubber whiles that glide right over anything. Not your typical plastic wheels. Others have mentioned the smell being horrible. Yes there is a smell. It's your normal smell any brand new bag has. It's not overwhelming and easily airs out.

    Read More
    Francis J. June 29, 2015
  • Carry on bag
    Verified Purchase

    A little too big to carry on

    Read More
    Lynne H. May 23, 2015
  • Great looking, functional bag- horrible smell
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cute, spacious, convenient bag for weekend trips. It was the perfect size and had a cute pattern and I loved the fact it was a roller...BUT the grotesque odor was completely overwhelming. I aired it out for a week and the smell was as horrific on the 1st day as it was 7 days later. I left it open in a room and the entire room reeked for 2 days. Wish I could have used this because it met my expectations otherwise. Returning..

    Read More
    shabbas May 24, 2012
  • Love this bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I have already purchased 2 of these bags for my girls. I ordered 1 more for the third girl so they could somewhat match. Love the polka dots & color schemes. The 2 older girls(4 & 2) love them because the handle has 2 different extensions. The shorter extension allows them to pull the bag by themselves. There is an odor when you get the bag. I just hung mine outside to air out for a few days. Eventually, the smell does seem to go away.

    Read More
    cacatay February 9, 2012
  • Really nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was exactly what I imagined. I bought it for my wife to store her cricut in. The bag holds it nicely and the pockets are big enough for the supplies that she uses most.

    Read More
    sharkbait836 December 31, 2011
  • Great bag ---- terrible packing smell!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this bag looks. It is a great quality bag at a good price. HOWEVER, it arrived with a STRONG odor, which I assume is from the packing. Nearly 3 weeks later we have tried everything and can not get rid of the smell. So, I am disappointed in the bag and have not been able to use it.

    Read More
    hw1010 December 2, 2011
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little rolling duffle. I ordered 2 for my kids, aged 4 and 6 at the time. They are the perfect size. You can put an unbelievable amount kids clothing in this thing! They are able to handle their own luggage which helps me out, especially at the airport or at a hotel. I have had mine for about 18 months now. They have gone through 2 flights cross-country and numerous weekend trips and still look new. If you are on the fence about, go for it!

    Read More
    53mama September 14, 2011
  • nice bag for price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag for my grandaughter for when their family travels and for overnighters. Just the right size for them to fit all their belongings and pull themselves. Love all the pockets and very good quality.

    Read More
    basketballgma7 December 24, 2010
  • Great Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter's 8th bday. She wanted something that she could carry and that had wheels. It is on the bigger side for a sleepover, but she will still use it. Very good quality fabric. I like the color b/c it won't show dirt.

    Read More
    dtcarr July 7, 2010
  • great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very roomy and the quality is great. The best part I think is the cute polka dot pattern!

    Read More
    jbarr7 May 14, 2010
Sponsored Links