Today: $42.49

MSRP: $69.00

Save $26.51 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Multi-blue Dot 22-inch Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AVA'S DUFFLE BAG
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lola42513 October 11, 2016
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with this purchase. Once you put anything in the bag it will not stand up straight. I bought it to help my bad back but having to bend over to constantly pick it up is not helping. The other day the zipper got stuck. It is poorly made and I wish I could get my money back.

    Read More
    Ruth S. July 25, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    This rolling bag is VERY roomy and can fit a lot....it is a duffel though, so be aware it has collapsing sides. It rolls well and has been durable.

    Read More
    Gretchen M. September 4, 2015
  • Max Houston
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product and arrived swiftly!

    Read More
    Maxine T. August 20, 2015
  • Rockland Multi-Blue 22-inch Carryon Rolling Duffle
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy with this product. Reviews didn't do it justice. It is bigger than I thought and I normally use my measuring tape to get close to the measurements listed. I was expecting this to be smaller and was happy to find that it was big enough to really do the job. This rolling duffle replaced a roller bag for my college daughter that I paid more for that only lasted 2 years. I think we may actually get 4 or more years out of this if the airlines don't destroy it!!!!

    Read More
    coloradocat June 20, 2015
  • Rolling Upright Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this luggage on Overstock I figured it must be nice - sure enough it is just what I expected.

    Read More
    daisey3 December 27, 2012
  • Cool Pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bag for my daughter to carry her snowboarding boots in - she loved it!

    Read More
    petersgirl January 13, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This completed my new set of luggage. It was chosen to be easily identified on an airport luggagae carousel.

    Read More
    graz2 December 22, 2011
  • Fun carry on for pre-teen
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was a perfect carry on for my daughter. She loved the look and the fact that she could roll it through the airport.

    Read More
    hoppeka November 30, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for lightweight luggage for my 7 and 9 year old girls. This is going to be perfect for them. It is cute and easily identifiable in a crowd. It is roomy enough for a several day trip and the construction feels sturdy enough that it should last them several years. This will mostly be used for car trips, but we do take one or two trips a year on the plane and this should survive the plane.

    Read More
    wdw2010 December 23, 2010
  • Lasted 3 Days
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought it was good quality until I rolled from home to work three days in a row and I noticed the material on the bottom was already ripping. I guess it's a good bag if you only have to roll it for 10 feet. Not good for anyone who commutes on foot. Go for the J-World backpack.

    Read More
    mrbojanbles May 17, 2010
  • Mom of 2
    Verified Purchase

    I had to get this bag because I had gotten my little girl one but when it arrived I realized it was way 2 big for her to use. I sent the pink one back and got this one for me. It has an amazing amount of room in it, and all the pockets...wow! I love this bag, the handle locks in place and you can zip it out of site if you want to carry it on your shoulder. The material is very nice and sturdy. I can not say how it will hold up if you travel via airplane but for what I use it for it works just great. I am thinking about getting one for my husband as well.

    Read More
    wsinkler May 17, 2010
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was exactly what I was looking for, and it was a great quality.

    Read More
    ctf782 January 7, 2010
  • Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She loved it and I loved it. It is very well made and when it arrived it looked just like the picture. Perfect for a weekend getaway or sized to be a "carry-on." I would certainly purchase another if the need arises.

    Read More
    myharley1 January 6, 2010
  • Most bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rolling duffles for my nieces for Christmas. I was very impressed with the quality of the items. They are quite large and have lots of pockets. The rollers seem of good quality and the material is a good weight to support the size of the duffle. You could easily fit enought clothes, shoes and toiletries for a 3-4 day trip. Oh and my nieces 9 and 12 LOVED them...For the money you will not find a better deal with such cute prints for girls.

    Read More
    atagirl43 December 25, 2009
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these for gifts in different patterns and colors and they are great. Just the right size, perfect for travel and the different patterns make them fun.

    Read More
    jemb November 25, 2009
Sponsored Links