Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Multi Pink Dot 2-piece Lightweight Carry-on Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for one
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is very durable and is just enough room for one person.

    Read More
    Laura V April 28, 2015
  • Rockland Multi Pink Dot 2-piece Carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 5 year old and she loves it!. the quality is great and the value was fantastic. Would buy again.

    Read More
    a206392 September 17, 2012
  • Excellent Rockland Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and ease of these multi polkadot luggage set. I get complements on them all the time. Thanks for keepingme stylis!

    Read More
    annofcarrollton August 14, 2012
  • Good for Weekend getaway
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set because of the cute polkadot pattern and great price! I also wanted something easily identifiable at the airport. This set definitely stood out. The larger luggage was smaller than I expected, but served it's purpose. It's good for a weekend getaway, but not big enough for an entire week. Decent quality. Have used it on two vacations and it's still intact. Great for a girly girl or a teenager.

    Read More
    jojo5270 July 30, 2012
  • it very nice
    Verified Purchase

    my wife got this to go on her trip she will be leaving soon so she can try it out

    Read More
    222blacklab July 4, 2012
  • polka dot luggage
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this luggage, especially m y 10 yr old daughter, she was excited and loved it!

    Read More
    dallis7 June 6, 2012
  • Should have sent back but too much of a hassle.
    Verified Purchase

    Not impresses. Cheaply made and had rust spots....but I can fit lots of clothes in it!

    Read More
    dani1226 April 9, 2012
  • Love our new luggage!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this luggage. It is a perfect size and super cute.

    Read More
    kdhentschel99 December 7, 2011
  • The 2 pc luggage set is great
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved my 2pc. luggage set, but was the wrong color, called O.com and they rushed me the correct color I ordered. Everything was handled great and I love the luggage set.

    Read More
    putterrocky November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links