Today: $167.49

MSRP: $480.00

Save $312.51 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Milan Spinner Expandable 3-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great!! Haven't used yet. Will use soon and give a review.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. July 12, 2016
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    light and easy to use for any trip you may have

    Read More
    Edward H. April 4, 2016
  • Nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color not the usual black easy to spot at the airport

    Read More
    Steve R. January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous but American Airlines broke the largest piece on its first use! The other pieces are still in good shape.

    Read More
    Michael C. April 21, 2015
  • Mid and smaller not that great
    Verified Purchase

    The mid-size and smaller one are terrible, as they don't really allow expansion, as the inner material is tied to the zipper. Try to zipper the top portion and you can barely fit anything in the bottom, as the zipper will not close.

    Read More
    papaclaude June 18, 2014
  • Defective Zipper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the luggage a couple of months ago and used it for the first and and the zipper broke. As I read the warranty there is no telephone number to call just an address and requirement for $40.00 shipping and handling. Get something else, it is not worth the headache

    Read More
    rusty617 June 18, 2013
  • Flimsy Zipper
    Verified Purchase

    This set of bags is really nice looking however I recently took two of the pieces on a trip and within the first few days a zipper on each bag had broken and the mesh on the inside pockets had pulled away from the seem. I would hesitate in ordering these because I don't think they will stand up to much wear and tear which is essential when traveling.

    Read More
    katielreed February 7, 2013
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm probably a bit jaded as I haven't really looked at luggage in quite a long time. They look like they will be fine, but I'm not real happy with the way the top doesn't sit very well when folded over to zip it up. They are a good solid set and will probably get a lot of use and I expect that I will be pretty happy with the set in the long run, but I'm feeling a bit let down at this point in time.

    Read More
    wiwamoto January 22, 2013
  • Worried about the zipper
    Verified Purchase

    The look and weight of this luggage is terrific! The wheels roll nicely and the carry-on is organized well to pack 4-days’ worth of outfits + workout clothing – with boots, running shoes and two sets of heels. However! The first trip I took the zipper got stuck and almost didn’t function! A little muscle and I worked it through. The next time I zipped it up, I first unzipped the expanded zipper so the normal one would zip easily, and then tightened by zipping the expansion zipper back up (better that one break than the main zipper). The zipper is the reason I am rating this low. I’m scheduled to travel internationally in Feb/March and am worried about how well the luggage will remain zipped. Otherwise, we are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    stdtravel December 15, 2012
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice luggage for the price. great warrenty

    Read More
    margrose October 27, 2012
  • spinner luggage
    Verified Purchase

    great luggage durable easy to use with the spin wheels we recommend it lots of room

    Read More
    aredvet September 18, 2012
  • Great set of bags for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these using a gift card. I was expecting good bags, but these bags seem to be better than I expected! I've only used one bag on a trip so far, but it has been great.

    Read More
    lju6 August 31, 2012
  • fantastic luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the styling and weight of this luggage. Of course the price and speed of shipping was hands down fabulous.

    Read More
    c42king July 29, 2012
  • needed new luggage quickly
    Verified Purchase

    good value . well made . easy to use. happy withpurchase

    Read More
    samuraicruiser July 27, 2012
  • Great Looking Set
    Verified Purchase

    A great looking, sophisticated set of luggage. The different sizes give you lots of options when you travel. This is my first set of hard-sided luggage and am looking forward to seeing how well they hold up. Know I will love the spinner feature.

    Read More
    eptexan July 17, 2012
  • Very Attractive Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set to replace an old Ralph Lauren Polo set that I've had for several years now..when I received it, I was amazed at how accurate the description was! The set was so nice that I decided to write a review Prior to my upcoming 8nt cruise next week. I know for Sure that when it comes around baggage claim, it will stand out! I LOVE IT!!! Will repost if it doesn't hold up to all of the baggage handling & the cruise journey. But for Now...I Highly Recommend this set! It's Nice & lightweight to boot!!!...Bon Voyage to Me!

    Read More
    ceebear2000 November 3, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    You cant beat the value for the price of this luggage. Looks great, works great, and has tons of room and features. I recommend.

    Read More
    philioinyodealio September 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ko805 January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links