Starting at $148.99

Save $331.00 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Melbourne 3-piece Expandable Hardside Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this luggage, I got them in orange so I could find them faster at the luggage return and they hold so much. So lightweight and easy to wheel. I found them so much cheaper on here than *** with a coupon and on sale for the exact same item!

    Read More
    originaljerseygirl July 4, 2017
  • Good Looking Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set in pink, I have not used them yet have several trips coming up in the next 2 months. They are made very well the spinners seem to be very sturdy. the inside has pretty pale pink and white polka dot liners. Handle is solid not loose and lets up and down easily, luggage is not heavy and all 3 pieces are expandable. I cannot wait to use them.

    Read More
    jennjenn65 January 25, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Very durable. Great size

    Read More
    Stacy S. January 14, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these bags as a gift but recepiant raved on how much they loved them.

    Read More
    sdbarbie December 13, 2016
  • Lori T
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Melbourne Collection set and it's a outstanding set of luggage! In fact I loved it so much I order a second set for my partner!

    Read More
    Lorraine T. May 11, 2016
  • Great Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used 1 piece of the set so far, but I think it is great. The color (purple) makes it stand out from other luggage, it's extremely light weight, easy to maneuver and seems durable. Worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    nixmason January 12, 2016
  • Spinners are the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my sister in Purple and it is strong but not to heavy. It glides smoothly upright or pulling it. It holds a lot of stuff and great for traveling which we have done a lot. This is a good buy and continues to serve us well.

    Read More
    lisaspring August 20, 2015
  • Um, well....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage on someone's recommendation. I thought the price was pretty good for what I was getting. I bought 2 sets, in pink and orange. When the boxes arrived, we opened them and were hit with an awful petroleum smell. It's been 3 weeks and I'm still trying to get the smell out. As I type, I have one of the large suitcases sitting open on my back porch. I've used Febreeze and it did nothing. My trip isn't until January, but it's ridiculous that this should be happening. I don't want to return the pieces but if I can't get rid of this smell, I will have to. There was a sticker on each piece of luggage that said it's manufactured using a chemical that is known to be carcinogenic in California. I was a bit surprised as Overstock.com doesn't state this in the description. I'm not too worried about it, though. So I'm a bit disappointed so far. The cases are more flimsy than I expected but the wheels work great. The sides are not really that hard and they're held together by the zippers. If you're looking for cheap luggage, this is it. If you're looking for something nice, I'd look for another product.

    Read More
    drmummy November 17, 2013
  • Yikes... inside color bad surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the red. Inside is PeptoBismo Pink with white polka dots. Great for a 4 year old girl. Not so great for a middle age male. Returned product. Too bad the description doesn't show the inside of each color to prevent problems like this.

    Read More
    clintonuws August 12, 2013
  • bright luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bright colors, they make this luggage easy to identify. I've already used the carry on twice. It was so light! easy to lift into the overhead even stuffed full! Very happy with the amount of items I could roll and pack into this little bag! Can't wait to use the bigger sizes.

    Read More
    cantusemyname February 13, 2013
  • Best Luggage Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best luggage I have ever owned. Not onlhy is the luggage exceptional to look at (always getting compliments) but the luggage held up perfectly on a trip to the other side of the globe with transfers. They look the same as they did when I unpacked them. The quality is top notch and the price tags on the largest bag was more than I paid for the whole set. There is an extra zipper so that the width of the bag can be extended and in the pink luggage a very cute pink dotted liner that zipped up on one side. The luggage is very light weight so I did not go over my luggage weight yet it is amazingly sturdy. After I took my trip to see how they would hold up, I immediately purchase the same set of luggage for my husband (he just wouldn't agree to the cute pink though).

    Read More
    suzanne4tx November 14, 2012
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels work well, lightweight. I purchased this set specifically so I would have a nice carryon. We ended up voluntarily checking bags at the gate and the bags did great.

    Read More
    janonymousj September 6, 2012
  • Great value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Purcashed this luggage for a last minute trip for my daughter. I placed my order on a Friday for her departure the nexr friday. I was concerned she wouldn't get them in time, but they were delivered on Thursday evening. Packed and in Vegas by Friday morning! So Happy it all turned out good.

    Read More
    uliteupmylife May 19, 2012
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    my review is just know that you as with anything, get what you pay for. I sure wish I could find some luggage that would last longer than a year!

    Read More
    jbird331 May 11, 2012
  • Great suitcase set
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my son for his year abroad and he loves it - It is bright and attractive and strong He loves the way it has two areas to pack. I wish there was one more size!

    Read More
    avivam February 22, 2012
  • Luggage scuffs easily
    Verified Purchase

    I got my luggage in time for my overseas trip to London. I was very excited when I got it. The suitcases are hardshell and look gorgeous. However, I 3 quams already: 1) they scuff very easily so after just one trip the bottom of my suitcase looked pretty banged up (I can imagine what it will look like after 10 more trips) 2) the "expandable" part of the suitcase is made of a thin material that I am sure after several times of expanding and "overstuffing" the suitcase will easily rip, but who knows, only time will tell 3) the top 1/2 of the inside of the suitcase is not a shallow top with a zippered "pocket" if you will, instead it is literally the other half of the suitcase and it has a small liner that zips everything into it, which with time, I'm sure will all rip apart and then 1/2 of my suitcase will be rendered useless. Normal suitcases have one side that is at least 3/4 of the depth of the suitcase that you lay everything in and the "lid" if you will, has a pocket with a zippered area that you slide some things into that stay in that pocket, but in this suitcase, BOTH sides are the same depth so the "top half" is enclosed with this small linen material that you zip over your belongings before flipping that lid full of half your suitcase on top of the other half. I just don't see that TOP zippered area holding for the long haul, but again, time will tell. OVERALL: You get what you pay for and I think they are fairly sturdy suitcases and for $$$ (w/shipping incl), for 3 suitcases, I think it's a pretty fair deal! I travel a LOT so I should be able to tell how they do within a year's time or less, by which time I'll have at least 5-8 more trips under my belt.

    Read More
    ashtoncat70 September 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bambi S. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links