Starting at: $116.49

Save $213.51 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Melbourne 2-piece Expandable Hardside Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So far so good.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually bought two sets of this luggage for my older sons for the holiday's. They both love the look and feel of the luggage and one son has used it. We are traveling a lot this summer, so it will be a true test to see if it has held up nicely after all the "man handling" at the airports.

    Read More
    Susan B. June 2, 2017
  • Dependable
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and beautifully designed

    Read More
    stacy S. February 22, 2017
  • wheel broke off
    Verified Purchase

    just purchased in August - wheel already broke off on second us :(.

    Read More
    RAYMOND F. September 25, 2016
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage for my travel needs. We've used them a few times and love them.

    Read More
    Victoria A. September 23, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter, and she loves them!

    Read More
    Jenifer H. April 30, 2016
  • Gift for our son
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to our son for Christmas and he has been using these suitcases for the last couple years. He loves them!

    Read More
    Julie S. April 14, 2016
  • Mrs Arlene Branch
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable,easy to roll,and nice looking.

    Read More
    Arlene B. April 8, 2016
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight. Great spinners.

    Read More
    sandilayne March 5, 2016
  • ♡ my new luggage
    Verified Purchase

    What a great investment for me so so much room for an over packer lol

    Read More
    maudine r. March 3, 2016
  • Great great great!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. Lightweight, good looking, affordable, and I'm always surprised how much I can fit it in and how organized I still feel. My good friend had this set and I ended up borrowing it from her all the so bought my own and still love it just as much. The sizes are perfect! Small one is a perfect carry on but you can fit soo much in it. Best money I've spent in a long time! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Nicole B. March 2, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I fly international and it holds up great.

    Read More
    Barbara A. February 22, 2016
  • Rsh2
    Verified Purchase

    Thin construction, but ok for the price.

    Read More
    rsh2 February 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good. Worked well on trip.

    Read More
    deborah3693 January 24, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and they loved it.

    Read More
    Jimmetta R. December 1, 2015
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    i was happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Jorge L G. November 3, 2015
  • Ms. Pauline Libby
    Verified Purchase

    Used them for the 1st. time on Oct. 12th. I found that I could put clothes on both sides of the suitcase, so I had enough room for everything I wanted to use. It was a great buy for me.

    Read More
    PAULINE L. October 24, 2015
  • Awful smell with luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Both pieces have this musty smell that does not go away. I have tried different deodorizes and the smell does is still strong. Save your money and not order this luggage.

    Read More
    Tamara S. October 2, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved the color

    Read More
    lahay September 30, 2015
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This set is easy to pull through the airport and holds a lot of clothes. Also the orange makes it easy to identify.

    Read More
    birdart August 15, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. Bought a different color for my son and his fiance. They used recently and were very pleased. Luggage held up very well. It is roomy and light weight. Easy to move around

    Read More
    Christine S. August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links