Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Leopard Print 5-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waste of money

    I was only able to use these on one trip out of the states and had to purchase new luggage while on vacation. When I made it to my destination one of the handles on the big one was broken and the medium one lost a wheel. Not to include the pink fabric was filthy and black at baggage reclaim. Would not recommend to a friend

    Read More
    Osvaldo O. August 8, 2017
  • Nice Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    It's good luggage set. I love my five piece luggage set.

    Read More
    mjohnson2012 July 27, 2015
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Love my luggage , did realize there were so many pieces and sizes but its just what i need because i travel a lot

    Read More
    Tia U. May 26, 2015
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    They are very well made and so cute. I love them

    Read More
    Kimberly L. March 3, 2015
  • Girlie
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect for my family at a great price! You will have to take care of it and not over pack the cases as zipper is not high quality! But the number of cases and pockets in each case was amazing! Only down side was they did get stained black from the flight people dragging it around and tossing into plane :/! Would I buy this set again you bet your butt I would!!!!!

    Read More
    restebes January 10, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my new suitcases!!! We are going to New Zealand for a month and my husband and I will be sharing the set. He has no problem with them being pink... I am so glad that I found this set...It is simply perfect. The price was great, and worth it! I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    jeannie25 December 14, 2012
  • Beautiful and sturdy luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the luggage for my daughter as a gift. I didn't want to invest a large amount of money in luggage, because if you travel much you know that the airlines don't take the best care of it while in their hands. I received the luggage within a few days and was greatly surprised of how nice the luggage was. My daughter loved it, and I ended up ordering another set for my other daughter. Great buy!! The only concern I would tell others is that if you are using the luggage on flights, the pink does get very dirty.

    Read More
    tcooley50 July 20, 2012
  • luggage good looking and appears to be steady
    Verified Purchase

    luggage appearance is HOT. Given as a gift to my granddaughter. She loved it ! Has only used it once but all seems well.

    Read More
    partyp June 15, 2012
  • Luggage Review
    Verified Purchase

    Pull handle on the largest piece of luggage did not work, I called customer service and they sent me a new one without any hassles.

    Read More
    ajgnlg February 17, 2012
  • Good piece of luggage but MUCH lighter than shown.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the luggage due to the fact that the color was MUCH lighter and not even comparable to the actual picture on the website. The luggage in person is a very light pastel pink. Didn't even come close to the pretty dark fushia pink shown.

    Read More
    bjmurray February 15, 2012
  • Well built but get dirty fast
    Verified Purchase

    The seem well built but the light pink color makes them stain easily. I have only used them once and they look like a dragged them through dirt. They rolled nice and held up against the abuse that the airline put them through.

    Read More
    pegleg135 November 18, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, have used a couple of times and seems to be sturdy and I love the look!

    Read More
    Lorri J. June 25, 2009