Sale: $31.04

MSRP: $69.00

Save $37.96 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Kensington 22-inch Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent size and value
    Verified Purchase

    I just used this for a 7 day trip to London. It was the perfect size if you pack properly; i.e. rolling jeans and tops up. I had plenty of room for jeans, sweaters, a pair of knee high boots, socks, underwear and my toiletries.

    Read More
    Shannon L. February 25, 2017
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter took to Amsterdam - she loved it with wheels

    Read More
    Renee A. January 3, 2017
  • Upright duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item, I did not like the pattern

    Read More
    Gwendolyn C. August 30, 2016
  • Debdeb1
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag for my niece. She said it was just what she needed to tend to her mother's daily needs.

    Read More
    msdebbie1 July 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...actually rather durable

    Read More
    Susan N. May 5, 2016
  • good and sturdy material
    Verified Purchase

    good and sturdy material. very happy with it.

    Read More
    Benjamin B. March 29, 2016
  • great value and size
    Verified Purchase

    great value, nice stability and a lot can be packed in this.

    Read More
    Renee K. March 14, 2016
  • This has been a really great travel bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Cant miss it on the luggage carousel.

    Read More
    kassieopia March 7, 2016
  • TH
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it . She loved the houndstooth fabric , she is of small stature and uses it to wheel her office 'what-not" to work . She said it was better than carrying a heavy briefcase causing pain to her shoulder ..

    Read More
    Thelma H. November 4, 2015
  • Ms. Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Health Club baggage!! I love Houndstooth!!!

    Read More
    Claudia M. August 26, 2015
  • Stylish & Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I've taken this rolling duffel on numerous trips; it's both stylish and practical.

    Read More
    Marcy & Jesse F. July 27, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love anything black and white, so I just love this bag.so many pockets, hold so many items and is easy to roll around

    Read More
    Mildred F. July 4, 2015
  • Scrapbooker
    Verified Purchase

    Holds so much for crafting

    Read More
    Cindy B. June 6, 2015
  • Wobbly wheels
    Verified Purchase

    This rolling duffel work fine if you do not put too much in it. If you put a lot inside the wheels get misaligned and make a lot of noise. I am a therapist and work in several locations so I need to transport a good many materials from place to place so this is a bummer for me.

    Read More
    Robin G. April 22, 2015
  • Rockland Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable carry on. Worked perfectly for my needs. Stands out from the other suitcases so it's easy to spot.

    Read More
    Rourke O. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for commuting
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rolling bag for my commuting sister. She says all of her items for a week's trip fits comfortably inside. She loves it.

    Read More
    Ne January 10, 2015
  • Perfect gift for my niece to take on short trips.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the size and quality of this bag.

    Read More
    V. Hicks November 15, 2014
  • Terrible smell
    Verified Purchase

    This bag seems like it's too big for carry-on, and just read another review that stated Delta won't accept it as carry-on. Worse than that is the sickly-sweet smell that just won't go away. I tried everything; baking soda, febreze, wiping it out, airing it out in the sunshine. Something in the fabric is causing that smell, and quite frankly I don't want it on my clothes. Too bad, it's a cute bag. Sending it back ASAP.

    Read More
    hbshash August 6, 2014
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for a 5-day trip if you are not good at packing light--like me. I thought it would be easy to spot on the airline carosel, but there were a few other bags this color. I was surprised. It is a nice carry on size. I really like this bag and plan to use it a lot more.

    Read More
    twhp June 4, 2013
  • Great gift. My niece loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product.Speedy delivery. Myself and the gift recipient were very happy.

    Read More
    mshanelle5 January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links