Sale: $89.99

At other retailer: $239.99

Save $150.00 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Hearts 4-piece Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • dependable
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage has been all around the world and back very dependable and sturdy

    Read More
    Amanda H. December 29, 2016
  • G Fradin
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and much appreciated!!

    Read More
    ez12get2 August 30, 2016
  • Stands out in the croud!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set so I would know my luggage when it came off the airplane. I've gotten all kinds of fun comments about my hearts and can spot my stuff a mile away. I definitely got what I paid for though; the handle on the small roller suitcase no longer extends and the "frame" of the large one is bent from only 45 pounds. I still use them though :)

    Read More
    Alexandria N. July 20, 2015
  • Awesome Suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    These were sent to us extremely fast and we have loved them.

    Read More
    coolestmamaof6 July 24, 2013
  • Love the Hearts
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the luggage. The hearts are beautiful the quality great. Only one problem.... The smallest bag did not have the heart design on it. It had a peace design on it. I was very dissapointed, but I kept it because the 3 larger bags are in the heart design I ordered. This is my first time ordering from overstock. I don't know if I would order from them again. It is very noticable that the small bag doesn't match the other bags. Hopefully others will not have the same mistake happen to them.

    Read More
    mebbyco June 20, 2011
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my 6 and 8 year old daughters and they LOVE it! It is adorable . . . and seems to be made pretty well. It is very basic in terms of pockets on the inside (and out), not side pockets, only the one big one on the lid. One big pocket on the front as well. We probably won't use it for long-distance air travel because the airlines will destroy even the best made luggage -- but it works fine for our car trips to dance competitions! For the price and the cuteness, you can't beat it!!

    Read More
    jll0921 March 16, 2011
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    My package shipped quickly. I love the luggage but I haven't used it yet so I can't comment on the quility or durrability.

    Read More
    nessa1331 March 12, 2011
  • Polka dots?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this luggage set and was pretty excited that it would get here today. Imagine my disappointed when I opened the box to see a black luggage with white polka dots. No offense to polka dot lovers but it's just not my style. Now I have to return it and wait for the correct luggage set to arrive. My advice, don't order this unless you'll be just as ok with receiving the wrong item or has time to find a box, take it to UPS and wait 5-10 days for the replacement. First time using overstock and I think that's all the experience I need with them!!

    Read More
    jqua January 27, 2011
  • great, but wont last forever!
    Verified Purchase

    suitcases are a great pattern and my daughters were excited to share the set! material and construction is average - so we won't get alot of years out of them (esp if there is alot of airplane travel)...but for the inexpensive price - a VERY GOOD buy.

    Read More
    chartles January 4, 2011
  • sweetness
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely nice and sturdy. Easy to handle. But, like previous posts warn...give it at least a week to air out, because it smells like a plastic factory.

    Read More
    carpenteria November 9, 2010
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    What I can tell it is great. Love the pattern and it looks durable. It is a present for my college daughter for her Spring break trip so it hasn't been used yet. Overstock.com was very easy to use and delivery was perfect.

    Read More
    dhowie October 6, 2010
  • stylish college student
    Verified Purchase

    i dont know how some people said that these suitcases arent good. i completely disagree. they are stylish and worth the money. i have used it 3times and everything is still in tack and looking brand new

    Read More
    liquidluv001 August 23, 2010
  • Loved Luggage and Awesome Deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage set for my daughter's 10th birthday. She absolutely loves the look of the luggage! As others have stated in their reviews, it is even prettier than what you see on-line. She keeps saying how she'll use this luggage forever because it is so cool and doesn't look like a little girl's luggage set. I especially liked the deal for four pieces of quality luggage.

    Read More
    kathie12 June 23, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a trip to Florida and I got to share it with my sister. Great deal for the money. Lots of space and room for long trips. LUUUUV IT!

    Read More
    soncumer June 19, 2010
  • VERY PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    Received my luggage and used it from the States to New Zealand and was complimented in every airport. Visible for everyone to see and held just the right amount and more.... Perfect, very pleased...

    Read More
    lespice May 25, 2010
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our 5 year old for her birthday since we are taking a trip soon. We haven't used them yet so I can't attest to their durability, but they seem to be pretty solid. The print on them is adorable, but not so "little girl" that she can't use these for years to come. So far I'm very happy with the purchase. :)

    Read More
    afrische May 7, 2010
  • Great Grad Gift for Niece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered smoothly, great price, delivery no problems & High School Graduate loved loved the pattern

    Read More
    ddlenore2010 April 7, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I love it! Looks much better in person. So much space! I will be taking a lot of trip now.

    Read More
    ahughes24 March 26, 2010
  • Rockland Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical at first but fell in love with them when I saw them!! For the price I couldn't have asked for more. I also got the extended Warranty and will let EVERYONE know how durable they are! :)

    Read More
    vanezzar March 1, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good quality luggage pieces! Lots of product for not much money. Great quality too!

    Read More
    tallmom57 February 12, 2010
Sponsored Links