Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Garden Expandable 4-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and the recipient assures me she loves it and it is wearing well.

    Read More
    teami December 2, 2016
  • for a young traveler
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for 20 year old traveling to Europe and it has held up to many more countries.

    Read More
    Noemi T. April 29, 2015
  • Pattern is eye candy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product once before. I really love the pattern design. It is so easy to recognize on the luggage ramp. I bought the duffle bag and had some trouble with it standing up when it was packed. I bought the remainder of the set this time and it works perfectly. There is always a smell to the luggage when it comes out of the packaging but airing it out takes the smell away. Cruising is fun with this lightweight, attractive, durable luggage.

    Read More
    beachbaba1 June 28, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, durable, and irresistible. I love it, and want another set. Would recommend this to anyone. Complete set, 5 year warranty. I used it, and love it. Never thought I would enjoy it this much, but I truly do.

    Read More
    nicholle1984 March 4, 2014
  • Exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the luggage. Also purchased the heart one for my aunt. My aunt loves it too. She's going to Jamaica this week, we will see how it holds up to the airport abuse... ;-)

    Read More
    sa1egir1 April 18, 2013
  • Love the 4 piece luggage set.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good buy for the price. I did find that they had an odor. Let them air out and it was fine. I hope that they last through the first trip.

    Read More
    splondon March 5, 2013
  • Cute Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this luggage online & thought it was so cute! I was looking for something for my mother. She had plain red luggage that she'd had for years, and she was wanting something a little more unique looking. I've bought Rockland luggage for over a decade, and I have always been pleased with the quality of the product vs. the price. This luggage is even cuter in person, and once again I am overjoyed with Rockland. My mother loves it!

    Read More
    mutagen79 October 18, 2012
  • Bags were well designed and easy to spot
    Verified Purchase

    I used 3 of the 4 bags on a recent trip - multiple flights, train ride, ferry - so lots of loading and unloading. The bags held up perfectly. They were easy to find amidst the sea of luggage, easy to move, and were very roomy. I would highly recommend this set to anyone.

    Read More
    noaishte August 19, 2012
  • A Beautiful Set !
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i was looking for ! and beautiful colors (just like in the pic)...Fast shipping too....

    Read More
    diane3848 August 2, 2011
  • Great colors and space
    Verified Purchase

    This set holds so much for their sizes. Love all the pockets and the wheels make it so convenient to carry around. Also the color and design is sooo nice, I've been gettin so many compliments when I take it out. Also purchased the matching duffel bag and now I feel my set is complete. Not a big fan of the tote but its still nice.

    Read More
    shopper1203 July 31, 2011
  • luggage review
    Verified Purchase

    I have just used this luggage the first time, and it performed well. The outside of the suitcase shows no scuffing or any damage, where the older suitcase my traveling partner used suffered significantly this trip. I would have preferred more inside pockets, especially in the carry on (there are none) but this set is lightweight and seems like it will be durable. And its pretty and different, no one else had butterflies!

    Read More
    mike2468 November 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phillena Q. October 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jad11 March 14, 2017