Today $46.30
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Expandable Pink Dot 2-piece Lightweight Carry-on Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable and Good Sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new carry-on luggage set. I have a larger pink one I got years ago, these compliment my existing one very well. Can't wait to pack them all and head off on my first cruise!

    Read More
    tamleekee November 16, 2016
  • daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for Christmas for my 8-year-old and she loves it. The set is very cute in person and she likes being able to use her own luggage for trips.

    Read More
    girlygirl July 22, 2016
  • Price shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Everyone loves the color.

    Read More
    Julie G. July 9, 2015
  • Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I just used both of these to go from Washington state to Bloomington Minnesota. I went to a family reunion for 2 weeks. I LOVE THIS SET. I could stuff it so full. I brought enough clothes for probably a month and not have to wash anything and it ALL fit. Plus I brought back SEVERAL large manila envelopes of pictures and slides in them. LOVE LOVE LOVE them.

    Read More
    Cindy June 22, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my daughter and she loved it. The bright pink is very nice and she is always getting compliments on the set.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. May 1, 2015
  • Dirty and smelly
    Verified Purchase

    Received first set and had the smell mentioned in other reviews. Thought it would dissipate over time but the back had black marks. Returned for an exchange. The new one had both the smell and the same black marks. Never again.

    Read More
    oldradio99 September 17, 2014
  • Children's luggage
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved the luggage and enjoyed the fact that it came with the smaller bags.

    Read More
    bikergram April 10, 2013
  • Darling two piece luggage for any age!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical when ordering because I pretty much figured with the price being so reasonable this must not be made very well and I already felt like I was going to be sorry I ordered! Well let me tell you it is the Best! I ordered this for my grand daughter that piles clothes, books and stuff into it each week-end for her visits here. She rolls and slams and bangs! She was thrilled with the gift and we all are very happy with this purchase!!!!

    Read More
    wreckingcrew January 28, 2012
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with the rollng duffle for my daughter for xmas - we both loved it but it hasn't been used yet. She will pretreat it with scotchguard so it doesn't get ruined from being thrown around in airport but it will be easily recognized. My daughter is a "girly girl" so she loved the bright pink and polka dots...very cute!

    Read More
    kjmazzuca January 21, 2012
  • this luggage is exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    color was great size perfect sewn very well will b ordering additional pieces as i find them.

    Read More
    bandbcreamer January 7, 2012
  • a good set to carry on
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to take a week long trip to the Bahamas. I was able to fit everything I needed in both of these pieces, but I won't lie I had to pack light. I had no problems carrying both pieces on and having the matching set made it easy to find and also helped because when my large piece was towards the back of the plane a nice man brought it up for me on his way because he saw me holding the smaller bag and knew it was mine. Also a little girl told me that she liked my minnie mouse bags (I'm 25) and that made me smile

    Read More
    katemck October 15, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my eight year old granddaughter to take on her gymnastics meets. She loved it and I think it will serve her well for several years.

    Read More
    sc4uga September 8, 2011
  • Great bags for our girl!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag to take on a trip. It was more expensive than the ones with a higher warranty, but it is perfect for our trip. The size of this bag will keep us from paying the *** airline fee. In a couple of trips it will pay for itself. We are excited to use it.

    Read More
    sparkybenmom July 17, 2011
  • Rockland Pink dot 2 pc lightweight carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way the luggage looks! It was a gift and she seemed to be very pleased with it; however, it was smaller than I had hoped even for a carry-on.

    Read More
    msanniev July 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessie D. November 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lenore M. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links