Today $104.99

Was: $109.99

Save $5.00 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Expandable Brown Leaf 4-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Forgot to write review but loved this, find it easy while looking for luggage and it has held up fantastic

    Read More
    Teresa E. January 10, 2016
  • still love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this luggage set. I purchased it three years ago and because of constant use the zipper has broken on the smallest bag. I have plans to take it to a luggage and shoe repair shop. The handles are super easy to use. The wheels are smooth. The fabric is tough.

    Read More
    laluvsj December 27, 2015
  • Daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 31 year old daughter for her birthday. She loved it. The pattern is vibrant and will be easy to spot at the airport. She went on and on about it. Good buy.

    Read More
    o2brnot2b February 27, 2014
  • 1 vacation
    Verified Purchase

    The set was beautiful. My adult daughter used the set when traveling to her youngest sister's wedding. It arrived fine and intact but on the return flight they ripped apart. I am unsure if this product can be return because it has been a month since I purchased them. We will see.

    Read More
    us123 June 24, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my honeymoon this last month. Cute print, great price, and my husband even used one! Great quality and they shipped quickly! I also love how you can easily store them inside of one another. I know I'll be using this luggage for years!

    Read More
    joannamidd June 12, 2013
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase. For the price of it I was expecting somewhat of a poorly made product, but the reviews convinced me other wise. When it got here it just made my day. You can definitely pick it out with other luggages and it's the talk between the girls in my family.

    Read More
    alikaylyn May 1, 2013
  • Lugage set
    Verified Purchase

    My mother really like it. Bought for her Mother's Day gift!

    Read More
    ml2005 April 10, 2013
  • Will never leave home without it !
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised by this prodct. It was the first time I bought from Overstock and it will not be my last. It arrived earlier than planned which was great. I took it to Alantic City where I received so many compliments. Can't say enough about this product. Excellent price and free shipping. GREAT DEAL.

    Read More
    chrstinejackson40 April 6, 2013
  • Great Luggage at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Easy to locate in the sea of luggage on the conveyor belt. Smooth zippers. Lots of room. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    lunvdlord March 21, 2013
  • Back from a trip
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage held alot as it was expandable. It traveled well and was easy to identify in the sea of black luggage on the luggage return. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    pop427 July 17, 2012
  • Affordable and easily identifiable in the airport!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I saw this luggage set, I knew this was the "one". It had all the features I need plus some. The fact that it is easily identifiable on the baggage carousel at the airport was winner for me! I'm not an animal print kind of girl (that's the only pattern I could seem to find in stores!), so the simple leaves and splash of color appealed to me immediately. The material is thick and extremely durable and the wheels on the 3 bigger suitcases are oh-so-convenient! Plenty room for an over-packer with the expandable portion on the biggest piece of luggage. Overstock continues to impress with me with it's array of variety, affordable prices, low, consistent shipping, and quality of products.

    Read More
    stephrex April 14, 2012
  • Rockland Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is even more colorful and pretty than the pics. Very vibrant and very easy to distinguish at the airport

    Read More
    kali1234 November 17, 2011
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This set was better than I expected. I just love it.

    Read More
    bpadilla7 August 14, 2011
Sponsored Links