Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Expandable 2-piece Zebra Lightweight Carry-on Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughters loved this set.

    Read More
    wk December 4, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughter to visit this summer very nice and very affordable

    Read More
    Roberta B. July 17, 2017
  • durable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    great for travel and easy to use

    Read More
    ckv11 March 26, 2017
  • Cute, quality is ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. The size of the suitcase is decent for a weekend travel piece. The duffle is small, but fine for a carry on. The quality feels a little cheap, but it has held up well enough.

    Read More
    schmoopy13 May 17, 2016
  • Great Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made and looks great!

    Read More
    tbwright March 14, 2016
  • weekends.....
    Verified Purchase

    great set for short trips or weekend getaways!!!

    Read More
    Kaylynn G. October 19, 2015
  • i did not receive my items
    Verified Purchase

    i did not receive my items it wasnt brought to me

    Read More
    Tiffany P. February 12, 2015
  • great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent luggage set! I highly recommend! The carry on is about the size of a medium purse. The roll away is also small and cute. Good size for weekend stay.

    Read More
    fashionista21forever October 16, 2013
  • Bad Chemical smell again.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd piece of Rockland luggage.I have a zebra piece that is a weekend bag that you carry on your shoulder or in your hands,the reason I wanted this is I wanted a piece that you could pull behind this will be better than the 1st piece it was very hard to carry though the airport.The reason I gave a 4 is the smell is over whelming of chemicals the piece before I had to air out for almost 2 weeks before being able to carry it,other than that it held up well and I put a whole weeks of clothes in it, almost busting though the seams.

    Read More
    NanaG56 April 30, 2013
  • Rockland Expandable Zebra 2-piece Lightweight Carr
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my daughter, she loves the zebra print. However, when it arrived, I was very disappointed, the material looks very cheap. So, between that and the stain, this product went back to O.

    Read More
    nijon September 18, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my granddaughter's stay overs and trips. Good quality for kids.

    Read More
    southern2 September 15, 2012
  • Great luggage for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Great lightweight vacation luggage for kids or adults. Perfect for longer summer trips or cooler weather weekend trips by auto or air. We used with 9 yr old for a week long summer auto trip and one bag was plenty. Smaller bag is perfect size for multiple electronics and attaches over the extended poles of larger bag for busy airport transfers.

    Read More
    coastmmom August 15, 2012
  • the zebra luggage was a big success.
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter is into Zebra everything. I saw this luggage and knew she had some traveling to do this summer and thought that would be perfect for carry on. She has already used this for her first journey and was absolutely thrilled with it. I shop frequently on Overstock and have never been disappointed with anything.

    Read More
    sksur777 May 29, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old was so excited to receive her own set of luggage and I was excited to know it would last her for a long time!!

    Read More
    ampsmommy May 22, 2012
  • Too Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my birthday weekend. My boyfriend and I drove down to LA from northern California. It fit in the trunk with plenty of room for his luggage as well. Very cute, not too big, not too small. Perfect for a weekend trip!

    Read More
    vestahill April 10, 2012
  • Zwbra print liggage
    Verified Purchase

    I thought for the price it was good and the print was fun and it was very well recieved by the girl I bought it for. I also referred it to my neice and she bought it for her daughter.

    Read More
    kdg417 April 3, 2012
  • Great Luggage.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter. She loves them and the design is great for her.

    Read More
    ljt92 January 31, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    i bought it for my daughter and she loved it makes packing easy for traveling to/from college

    Read More
    ccosta1 January 12, 2012
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    great price, great quality...mu daughter LOVED it and will definitely use it for yrs to come.

    Read More
    hippychique January 5, 2012
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for 10 year old granddaughter. She absolutely loved it. Both for the fact it was hers and that it was zebra. Now she doesn't need to use what the rest of lthe family uses. It is perfect for weekend visits and the small bag is just right for an overnight with a friend. The set is adequate for an adult week end. The wheels seem strong and move easily. Works great for car travel . I can't judge how it will hold up to airport treatment. Seems as sturdy as some pieces I have that were much more costly. I am very happy with the purchase. My granddaughter was just as happy with this set as she would have been with pieces costing 5 times the price.

    Read More
    lektexas January 5, 2012