Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Elite Designer 3-piece Hardside Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DO NOT GET IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got it awhile ago. I only used it to travel three times. the wheels are hard to control and paint came off very easily. I feel like i cant put too much stuff in there. I dont recommended!!!

    Read More
    Yu Hui C. March 13, 2016
  • Just do-so
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive looking but took a real beating on international travel. After just one trip large suitcase appears trashed. It may be just a bit too lightweight?

    Read More
    Dawn P. July 3, 2015
  • Miss cooper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the luggage super durable and fashionable I get lots of complements every time I'm in the airport

    Read More
    Shana C. April 23, 2015
  • Love this luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have only used it on one trip so far, I was very pleased with the product so far. This luggage is very lightweight yet sturdy. They roll extremely easy. I am most impressed. I love the color and texture are nice also. I would highly recommend these; for the price they are great!

    Read More
    Laurie B. April 9, 2015
  • Glass bottle survives collision
    Verified Purchase

    I was on my way to the airport to return to the US from Peurto Plata DR. Our taxi was rear ended by a very large truck. The luggage with previous zipper seam damage and purchased in February of 2011 withstood the impact of the truck . The luggage went flying out of the rear window after inpact then landed at least 15 feet away!. The luggage remained intact ,there was no damage to the glass bottles of rum inside and the already damaged zipper did NOT come apart. A good samaritan was able to roll the luggage back to the badly damaged taxi. While there are some skid marks and concrete scratches , there are no dents or cracks . After I recover Im sure I will be able to wipe it off and use it again.

    Read More
    luckyme22 September 10, 2013
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Luggage exterior scrapes very easily and the stitching around zipper was coming apart. The luggage looks beautiful but that is about it does not hold up normal bagage handling. The wheels were great though.

    Read More
    amwilson22 August 20, 2012
  • GORGEOUS SET!

    I got the Red set, which is not shown here, but is the same luggage, just in another color. The luggage is stunning. I know that doesn't matter to most people, but I've never quite seen anything so beautiful. The 8 spinner wheels are better than most. The others I've seen only have 4 wheels - these have two on each corner. I have not taken mine on a flight yet, but I did take it on a cruise. In addition to the compliments I got from a few other passengers, the wheels make it extremely easy to wheel around. The only reason I am not giving it a 5 star rating is that it is a bit smaller than most other luggage, and the interior has a cardboard surrounding the collapsible handle (it is under the lining so you can't reach it) and while a good concept as your clothes don't wrinkle when they fall inside that area, it also takes away quite a bit of room. It is the length of the bag, the width of the handles, and about 2 - 3 inches in depth, so that is a lot of room to take away. It is a nice way to handle it in theory, but I wish they didn't do that. A thicker piece of fabric would have been nicer. Also, the fabric they use on the interior seems to be a bit cheaper and thinner than I would have liked. But all in all, it's a beautiful, beautiful set.

    Read More
    ro7068 August 29, 2011
  • good qaulity for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good luggage.. needed something to weather the luggage handlers...and that i could see on the conveyor belt ( i bought purple)

    Read More
    tamaraf333 August 3, 2011
  • Good but raised interior= less storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mom, I love the hardside spinner I have and thought I'd try out the Rockland set as it was cheaper. The purple is actually really purple (not as blue as in the pic) rolls nicely and well made, but the downside is that in the interior where the handle runs is covered in a cardboard under the lining meaning you lose the length of the luggae and 3-4" width and 1-2" depth, so you lose a great deal of storage space, which is a big deal when you travel with only a carryone...I was going to buy the pink cirlced set for myself until I realized this problem!

    Read More
    calichick925 February 21, 2011
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage has a very classy look to it. I like traveling with it.

    Read More
    cojoro January 29, 2011
  • Nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set - the carry-on bag is fine for an overnight - good quality - wheels run nice and smooth - bags scratch easily -

    Read More
    gestelle April 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet S. July 23, 2017
Sponsored Links