Today: $109.99

MSRP: $239.00

Save $129.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Designer Black/ Pink Flower 4-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 👍
    Verified Purchase

    Thumbs up".........................

    Read More
    Gina B. April 10, 2016
  • Luggage looks great but handles get stuck.
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage is sturdy, lightweight and very easy to find on the conveyor belts. The wheels are smooth and relatively quite. The only problem I have is that the handles once extended do not collapse (This was especially bad on the carry on). This is very annoying when you are trying to juggle a bunch of luggage on and off the plane. I would not buy it again just for that reason. Carry-ons have to be quick to collapse to be worth the price.

    Read More
    10bucksthis December 15, 2014
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is bright, fun luggage that will make finding your luggage at the airport a breeze. Very good price for a 4 piece matched set. Both suitcases are expandable.

    Read More
    fouts April 3, 2014
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my niece. Shopped online and this was an awesome deal. Shipped and arrived quicker than promised. My niece loved them.

    Read More
    Vicky Fine March 8, 2014
  • totally satisfied with luggage.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a unique luggage pattern that could be easily be identified as mine at the airport. I am totally satisfied with my four piece luggage set and would recommend these and overstock to friends!

    Read More
    crlcrlsn May 4, 2012
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    We got this luggage for a gift to our Grandaughter. She hasn't used it yet, but this was better looking in person tha I imagined. Seems like it will hold up to the test of time. I didn't notice a smell that some people describe. So pleased with this luggage. If you're still considering to get it, I say go for it!!

    Read More
    ljchris August 30, 2011
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute luggage and seems to be very good quality and the colors matched a few odd pieces that I had!

    Read More
    bearymelody August 18, 2011
  • Great luggage set!
    Verified Purchase

    luggage was exactly as described. i was very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    marisa1113 August 2, 2011
  • Unique Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and size. Perfect for our family cruises and being able to recognize our luggage amoung all of the others. I actually ordered different unique sets for each of us.

    Read More
    nanajay8 July 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1033881 March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria M M. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links