Starting at: $174.49

Save $305.51 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Designer 3-piece Lightweight Hardside Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • They are gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I plan on using these on my trip. They are perfect. I love how light they are. Not bad for the price.

    Read More
    tiffany j. March 13, 2017
  • Adorable girly travel
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my luggage. Very good quality but the bad part is the handling of the luggage at the airport scratches and it takes away the pattern.

    Read More
    Lorena C. February 28, 2017
  • great price!
    Verified Purchase

    these luggage are very nice

    Read More
    Alicia J. December 13, 2016
  • Mom's bday present
    Verified Purchase

    My mom is in love with her luggage!

    Read More
    mshoney45 September 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last long at all checking it. It cracked.

    Read More
    livestolaugh52 July 27, 2016
  • Expected the hard case to be a be harder
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great but I expected the case to be a bit tougher. All good though.

    Read More
    Julie L. July 16, 2016
  • Pink Leopard
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set simply because it was a combination of my favorite color and print; however I turned out to have purchased a GREAT set. You definitely get your money's worth with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser273537 July 6, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this luggage. I have used it many times and no problems yet!

    Read More
    chixt June 21, 2016
  • Great Suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    Very easily identified in airports. Made well!

    Read More
    Dawn S. June 5, 2016
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    First time with air travel largest bag had several scratches. Next trip large bag was cracked. Smaller bag the emblem fell off. Forget a warranty. They sent a new emblem.

    Read More
    charligirl1 June 5, 2016
  • Cute but won't last
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute, but know they are not made to last but just a few times on the airlines. They were cheap and very light weight, what I was looking for, but not hearty enough for airlines throwing around

    Read More
    jgieske347 May 28, 2016
  • No Expandable Zipper
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this luggage set, thought it was super cute. Ended up returning it merely because it didn't have the extra zipper that allows for a couple inches more of expansion. If you Don't care about that then you'd probably love this set. I returned it for the kind with the expandable zipper because it's a non negotiable for me and I'm really glad I did, I use that zipper all the time.

    Read More
    Nicole B. March 2, 2016
  • Ms G.
    Verified Purchase

    Exchanged the One World 3-piece Hardside and my daughter liked this design much better

    Read More
    Yvonne G. December 24, 2015
  • Cheetah Print Suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great set for the price. I have used all three suitcases for international and domestic travel. I've had them for two years and they're still going strong. About a year after use one of the outside shells started to peel but nothing too extensive that makes the suitcase inoperable.

    Read More
    Shannon V. November 5, 2015
  • Countrychic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas Last year.. She absolutely Loved It.. traveled to Los Angeles, Chicago, Orlando and Received compliments in the Airport!!! Very durable ... Highly Recommend!!!

    Read More
    Monica K. October 8, 2015
  • Ewerdehoff
    Verified Purchase

    I've gone on several trips since I received this suitcase package and its held up perfectly. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    ewerdehoff July 4, 2015
  • Paris Here I come!
    Verified Purchase

    Havent used it yet but it looks sturdy, will be traveling in a few weeks!

    Read More
    msbehavn64 April 7, 2015
  • Positive Review

    I used this luggage for 6 years and was very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    elease19 July 12, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The largest size retails for $XXX, medium size $XXX and small size XXX. With a coupon and the sale I was able to get the set for $XXX!!! The quality is fantastic and it comes with a protective lining so it doesn't get scratched in delivery. I love the inside vinyl lining that is easy to wipe down and the wheels slide very nicely. I got the black and white leopard and it looks very expensive. Only downside is that there is not an extender zipper to add more space as there are on the similar heys brand ones.

    Read More
    mburr14 June 5, 2014
  • Luggage set is great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight and the storage inside. The pattern made for easy recognition on baggage conveyer belt. The lock wasn't so easy, I am sure I will adjust to it though.

    Read More
    leobag3 April 1, 2014
Sponsored Links