Today: $103.49

At other retailer: $239.99

Save $136.50 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Zebra 4-piece Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Easy to spot at airport.
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice luggage set.pretty also.

    Read More
    Sharon D. February 8, 2017
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage daughter. She uses the large piece weekly as she goes between my house and her fathers. It has held up nicely especially with the wear and tear she has put on it!

    Read More
    Lisa G. March 9, 2016
  • Grown Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I was traveling in style. On one piece the handle became stuck, but it immediately replaced.

    Read More
    grownlady1 December 8, 2015
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    And sturdy. years later and I am still using them.

    Read More
    Mirline L. October 30, 2015
  • Cheryl D.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set and well made! We have used this set multiple times and it is still like new! Having the option to expand the tops is wonderful!

    Read More
    Cheryl D. April 21, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom, and she loves it - uses it everywhere she goes! It's high quality too, so I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    DANIELLE J. January 27, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them. Her style with all the sizes a girl could need!

    Read More
    darlene000 December 5, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    very good value for the pieces that you get. Great looking and very durable. Would recommend

    Read More
    t63j June 11, 2013
  • Don't buy these...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a graduation gift for my daughter who needed them for a trip right after graduation. The night before, as I was wrapping them, I noticed a tiny sticker on the tag of the largest suitcase that gave a California Proposition 65 warning about cancer causing chemicals in the product. This warning doesn't appear on the website page and is so small that most people wouldn't notice it until, like me, they went to remove the tags. Shame on Overstock.com for endangering us to make a profit.

    Read More
    angrymom1 May 24, 2013
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my daughter. She has not stopped talking about the number of pieces of luggage.

    Read More
    luvleepeaches January 2, 2013
  • Just my opinion

    I bought this luggage hoping it would be a good enough quality to fly to Disney World, take a cruise and return. I bought this set and another 2 piece set so I would have 2 large and 2 carry on suit cases so I ended up with 2 purse size cases too which of course I didn't need and didn't use. Why can't they sell you a set with 2 extra large, 1 medium and 2 carryons so a husband and wife have matching luggage? Anyway. Of the 4 pieces we used the zippers broke on 2 and the 19" carry on tipped very easily so you couldn't walk away from it. The 18" only tipped if you put a book or something in the outer compartment. You have to send the luggage to them for the warranty and then they decide if it is waranteed. Samsonite you take to a repair center and most large cities have them. If you don't mind broken zippers and the broken ones were in the outside pockets not the main case and if you don't mind a carry on that tips easily I guess you could buy them but do not fly with them. They were great to spot as other zebra luggage I saw had pink which I didn't get because of my husband. Coming through customs after the cruise was also easy because we told the porter it was the zebra and he went right to it. But the quality just wasn't there. I will never buy Rockland again. Guess if you were taking a road trip it might be ok but if outside zippers break so easily I would be afraid the zipper to the main compartment would break and where would that put you? This next cruise which requires a transatlantic flight I will be flying with Samsonite spinners or Nautica spinners. When I went out "touch and feely" shopping this time that is two brands that stood out with quality.

    Read More
    tashlivfluf December 29, 2012
  • Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the luggage for a granddaughter for graduation. I was very pleased with this purchase as was my granddaughter. She has used the luggage many times and likes the looks of the luggage.

    Read More
    barb4920 December 24, 2012
  • Wild side
    Verified Purchase

    Giving this set as a gift and loved the wild print, should make it easy to spot in the luggage line up. Handles and wheels are made of good hard plastic, sizing is great for any travel occasion.

    Read More
    tnkrbelle5 December 21, 2012
  • Looks are deceiving.....
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks very nice from a distance but it is very cheap looking up close. The material is thin. I ordered this luggage set for my daughter last year since she was a freshman in college. She has only made a few trips home and the bottom of the large bag has ripped. I would only recommend this set for infrequent overnights as it is not very durable.

    Read More
    nettasplace December 11, 2012
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this product. Was looking for luggage in stores and for 1 piece it was crazy. I got this whole set for the price of 1 suitcase and the product is awesome. Good quality, strong, and plenty of room in each one for the trip you go on.

    Read More
    aronne47 October 3, 2012
  • Awesome zebra luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    Brought set for daughter heading to college. She loves it. If you are a lover of zebra print this is a much have.

    Read More
    glo44fish September 18, 2012
  • Zebraific
    Verified Purchase

    fun to travel with and durable - has been on several airline flights and I am sure it has taken its share of abuse in handling and looks brand new.

    Read More
    sa88y September 6, 2012
  • Satisfactory product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this luggage set I felt like a diva when traveling with this. The color does look a little off it looks to be like a light gray and black but it's still good. The sizing is perfect I usually take two suitcases but I only used the middle sized, and my bag for a 4 day vacation (and I always over pack) everything fit. I love that it has a zip pouch on the inside of the suitcase to keep some things separate. I love it perfect for college.

    Read More
    lgray32 July 31, 2012
  • Really cute set
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't actually used my set yet but I bought it a month ago for when I go away to college. The set is so cute. There is a strange smell that seems to come with it but it airs out in a day or two if you leave it out. I tried out the wheels and zippers from each piece and it worked pretty well. I'm excited to put it to use when I travel back and forth from home to campus during visits and even spring break :) All in all I think its a really sweet deal.

    Read More
    newyorksweetheart June 30, 2012
  • great for a teenager
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves Zebra print and is traveling a lot this summer for camps, etc. She has been 3 trips so far and they have held up well to traveling and teenager. She loves them!

    Read More
    ds270 June 23, 2012
Sponsored Links