Today $46.49

MSRP: $69.00

Save $22.51 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Zebra 22-inch Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    wk December 4, 2017
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Surprise! Not just a Duffel Bag. This is a really good quality piece of luggage. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Debbie B. April 30, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My experience was good while looking through overstock.com

    Read More
    JOY L. April 13, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty luggage and a great size.

    Read More
    Sharon D. February 8, 2017
  • Rolling Duffle Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag for my 14-year old granddaughter and she loves it. It is the 3rd one I have purchased.

    Read More
    OstkUser662071 October 27, 2016
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material. Not good to use as checked baggage. It ripped on first use.

    Read More
    Daisy P. July 18, 2016
  • Margaret D. (Pittsbrugh)
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is crazy about zebras and this was the perfect gift for her overnights and trips to "girl scout" camp.

    Read More
    Margaret D. March 12, 2016
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy bag, lots of room for a weekend getaway.

    Read More
    rhonda820 March 4, 2016
  • i like this little bag
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for me but it wore holes real easily

    Read More
    ccib June 23, 2015
  • Rock land Deluxe Zebra 22inch Carry On Rolling Up
    Verified Purchase

    The price was fair, but the zippers are pulling away from the bag. The whole bag needs to have better stitching.

    Read More
    kathydenman September 12, 2014
  • Gotta Love Zebra
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived promptly and looked just like I was expecting. Have not travelled with it yet, but looks like it will be sturdy enough.

    Read More
    boatinggal August 15, 2014
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for stylish girls and easy to pull. Very roomy

    Read More
    chilli3 December 26, 2013
  • Rockland upright 22 inch carry on.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this carry on for about 3 different occasions now and have had no trouble. It is very roomy and being soft you can get a few extras in there if you really need to. I used it as a carry on for a flight and it fit in the overhead compartment bin fine. When I first received it, it did have a very strong odor which still has not gone away completely yet, I just used some Lysol and kept on truckin'! The 1 complaint I have is that I wish Rockland would find away to put better wheels on it, they roll absolutely fine but it doesn't stand up when I release the handle. Not sure if that's a wheel or fabric issue. All in all it works good though and if needed I would not hesitate to buy another one.

    Read More
    tbsxxx August 26, 2013
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag!! Product did have an odor from packaging, but took it on first trip to beach, and strapped it to the balcony that weekend to air out, now odor free! Have used it three weekend trips in past month, love it! Money well spent!

    Read More
    scat38 June 18, 2013
  • Carry-on travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this review a year later. I brought this bag for my Goddaughter to use for sleepovers and travel. She loves the bag.

    Read More
    msjenx1 May 31, 2013
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was bigger than I expected which was a nice suprise. I was able to get a lot of stuff in the bag and I love the outside pockets! I could put my wallet in one of them. I used it for a flight from Washington state to Lousiana. I went on three planes both ways and a few airports. The bag rolled great. The handle was durable. The zipper slides well. I would buy another one if I could have two carry on bags!

    Read More
    newgal May 20, 2013
  • Smell!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my little sister for our upcoming trip to Las Vegas. I had it shipped to her house and was upset to find that the bag smells like gasoline and other chemicals. She proceeds to tell me that there is a flyer in the bag warning that the chemicals used on this bag can be incredibly harmful and may lead to serious health issues?? Other than that, great size, great design. Overall, good product for an amazing price..still don't think any of us will allow here to use it until we find out more about theses "harmful" chemicals.

    Read More
    amfm6767 March 20, 2013
  • Rockland Rolling Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter, a college student, who travels to conferences a bit. She said it is nice and roomy and perky - not the same old dull navy and black she so often sees. A fun purchase!

    Read More
    koalamom February 14, 2013
  • Great quality - carry-on friendly.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for each of us on a 10-person family vacation. Money saved on not paying for checked bags allowed us to enjoy more activities and treat!! And, the other great part is that each person had their "own" bag. Multiple children (or adults) sharing a bag is never fun....

    Read More
    nanalindaj February 12, 2013
  • Great Bag - If it didn't smell
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable, well made bag. It rolls well and can hold a lot of items. Unfortunately, something used to make the bag, probably the material, has an offensive, chemical smell. I bought if for my daughter and upon entering her room thought there was some rotting food or mildewing laundry. After a thorough search, I determined it was the bag. After 3 full days outside, the bag is still offensive. There was a label that said the bag contained carcinogenic chemicals, banned in California. Right now the bag is being stored in the garage.

    Read More
    megam0m January 2, 2013