Today $54.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $25.50 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Purple Pearl 2-piece Lightweight Expandable Carry-on Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Added these to a set of the exact pattern luggage I already had. The Rockland luggage has been the best luggage I've had over the years. I like that they offer different pieces in sets and singles so you can increase your packing space.

    Read More
    Donna G. August 25, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 10 year old daughter. The smell of it was unbearable! I had to let it air out for a couple weeks before thinking of using it. The zipper starting getting stuck after the third use. It's not the easiest to pull either as it only has the two back wheels. Save your money!

    Read More
    Lidia M. February 10, 2017
  • Cute Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a teenager who loves purple and going on a short trip. She loves it so much, I ordered the 4-piece set to get the larger suitcase for her longer trip this summer. Great price for the product.

    Read More
    kae505 February 12, 2016
  • Holds up great
    Verified Purchase

    Traveled in airport, fit comfortably overhead and bag was great. Didn't have to check any of the kids bags.

    Read More
    Rosalynn S. January 4, 2016
  • Purple Passion
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set. Bright and colorful, who doesn't love purple!

    Read More
    Vicki F. April 21, 2015
  • Just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good gift for our granddaughter. She took luggage to camp and liked it. The luggage, not Summer camp.

    Read More
    kenneth42 July 6, 2013
  • Perfect for the Traveling Tween (or Pre-tween)
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially attracted to this luggage because of the price; color; and pattern (in that order). However, I was highly skeptical about how well the pieces would hold up. I honestly did not expect the set to last as long as it has. What a great surprise!! With four trips under our belts and one coming up next week, this luggage has become one of the few things that my 10-year old daughter and I can agree on. The pieces are extremely lightweight; expand easily; and qualify as carry-on pieces. So...you save up front and as you use it.

    Read More
    tigerlion1997 July 30, 2012
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage for my 12 year old daughter who attends a boarding school. Her favorite color is purple so I thought it'd be perfect for her and I WAS RIGHT! She loves it, and it's perfect for her (not to big/bulky).

    Read More
    mrskeys08 February 22, 2012
  • Great luggage. Exactly what I hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    Luggage was purchased as a gift for my niece. She loved the color and design. She spends more time traveling than most children her age so it was important to me that she likes her luggage.

    Read More
    maryfink January 4, 2012
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The g-kids are going to love them. Nice bright colors.

    Read More
    montex December 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol W. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dorothea17 November 24, 2016