Today $54.99

At other retailer: $68.00

Save $13.01 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Pink Leopard 2-piece Lightweight Carry-on Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made wouldn't use it on international travel but within the state I think it will hold up on weekly trips

    Read More
    nelson8 April 27, 2017
  • chicago ready
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage is very cute and perfect for carry-on. Not super big, but just the right size for a small trip.

    Read More
    Ladifremont October 28, 2016
  • Roberta S.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 7 year old granddaughter. It's small and cute, perfect for her. The handle doesn'T seem incredibly sturdy but it's working fine now.

    Read More
    Roberta S. August 21, 2015
  • Rockland luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a prize and the lady who won loved it

    Read More
    jewelryldy June 9, 2014
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    I used the luggage this week to travel. The rollers were so so. They kept sticking. The plaque on the front of the luggage ripped off when I put the bag in the overhead space. The inside was surprising spacious, but the outside pockets are just for deco. They wouldn't expand to fit much.

    Read More
    jo1shop August 10, 2013
  • Cute luggage for quick trips
    Verified Purchase

    This is cute luggage for an overnight trip or maybe a two night trip. I recently used it to go to Miami for 3 nights and 4 days. If you are in decisive about outfits a I am, then you will need the next size up in this luggage. I stuffed it to the max, both the luggage and the carry on. I still ended up stuffing items into my sis in law's luggage. This size luggage is better suited for someone who packs the exact outfits they plan to wear (one for each day). It's very cute! If it was bigger it would have been perfect! I'll probably purchase the bigger suit case to make it a 3 piece set.

    Read More
    nursety May 25, 2013
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    BE SURE TO FULLY AIR OUT!! There is a terrible plastic type odor. I aired it out (outside) for 2 full days and it could use more. Happy with the quick delivery.

    Read More
    sisqc January 12, 2013
  • Perfect for my business!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Rockland Pink Leopard to use to transport products, folders and files for my new home party business. The look is fun and really compaments the fun enviornment I am trying to evoke. It is lighter than I expected, a plus, so along with the wheels it is easy to transport. So far everything has been holding up well, but I just started so not too sure about the long term ware and tear. However, for $XX, this was a great steal! My first from Overstock.com. Will definitely be ordering and recommending again.

    Read More
    cloud9jai July 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynda W. B. December 27, 2016