Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $107.99

MSRP: $239.00

Save $131.01 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Pink Giraffe 4-piece Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Always stands out!
    Verified Purchase

    Stands out at the airport when I'm waiting for my luggage!

    Read More
    Susan R. October 4, 2016
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Material was not as I expected. Didn't hold well....

    Read More
    April M. April 18, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product and very cute!!! The only problem was that when it came, it said what it was on the outside of the box. It was a gift and our daughter was the only one home so she saw it.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. January 25, 2016
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great colorful luggage and the price of the luggage was very reasonable . Plan to use them on a trip to china very soon. 6)

    Read More
    18lilly June 10, 2014
  • Durable & Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this luggage set & I have traveled a lot with it, I would definitely purchase another set from this brand.

    Read More
    jazie111 February 8, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the price! Good quality, exactly as described

    Read More
    terridem7 June 12, 2013
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used it the tire on the big luggage judt broke off. Not good quality at all. I got alot of comments about how pretty the design is

    Read More
    bkaff25 April 9, 2013
  • fun, cool design, daughter loved them
    Verified Purchase

    a little slow getting to Canada and through customs, but it arrived before xmas. Daughter very pleased with the set and now will be the first one off the plane and be able to identify her luggage no problem

    Read More
    vatch December 28, 2012
  • A PLEASANT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a senior citizen who went to visit her newborn grandson and had a wonderful time identifying my baggage by yelling out, "I'll take the pink giraffe!" I had so many volunteers reach over, pick it up, and hand it to me with a smile. They knew it was mine because I was also pulling the matching carry on! It is VERY durable, and the packing space incredibly large in ALL pieces.

    Read More
    miapplequeen47 December 12, 2012
  • there nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love them there beautiful. Great sizes. I just wish the sewing wasnt all messed up on top

    Read More
    ashlee823 November 7, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly what i was looking for. I would even purchase this set for a friend.

    Read More
    dizzylizzy209s November 6, 2012
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this looks. It is feminine and it definitely stands out on the carousel at the airport, which is what I wanted. So far it's stood up to 2 international trips and it still looks good. I think I'll get my moneys worth out of the set.

    Read More
    ladykop26 October 2, 2012
  • Great Design On The Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage for my daughter to go to Disney with her school band trip for spring break. It worked very well for this trip and she also got allot of compliments on the luggage. She loves the luggage and uses it ever chance she gets.

    Read More
    tpitzen42 October 1, 2012
  • Great and stylish luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage set to go on my 8 day cruise in June 2012, but my daughter used it to go on her class trip and she loves it, it was very durable and came back defect free, but I love the look and not cheap looking at all. Cant wait to take on my cruise :)

    Read More
    kamicole May 22, 2012
  • Ordered zebra got giraffe
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the zebra print received this wasn't to happy but Ieave for my vacation soon and don't have time to ship back and wait for the new set. Other then that they are good suitcases as well as they came packaged well. Very good price for this set

    Read More
    mzpetro9 April 26, 2012
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they look! Shipping was fast and they look exactly like they do in the picture. They are very good quality. I would definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    jenb03 April 12, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    love the color haven't had a chance to use it yet but i will in 2 months

    Read More
    mscuriositye April 6, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the product has a very reasonable price compare to any other online retailers.

    Read More
    sarand55 March 31, 2012
  • Excellent Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this luggage. I am very glad that I was able to find and purchase it from Overstock. I am looking forward to using this on my family vacation that is coming up very soon.

    Read More
    kinsey04 March 30, 2012
  • Wheel completely came off
    Verified Purchase

    Received the luggage and I liked it very much. However after only one airline trip, the wheel and bracket completely broke off making it un repairable. Overstock is handling the return and hopefully the replacement bag will be better.

    Read More
    justinvt March 22, 2012
Sponsored Links