| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $133.99

MSRP: $479.99

Save $346.00 (72%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Pink Giraffe 3-piece Spinner Upright Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excelente
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set in May 2013 and have used it at least 3 times a year for vacations to Aruba, Panamá, Turkey, Puerto Rico, Atlanta, Texas, etc. Each time for several weeks, different weather and A LOT of clothing, shoes and party favorites for Carnival and friends parties... I have honestly used and abused this set and it still strong! And ready for another trip to Panama for Carnival 2017 in less than 2 weeks. Loveee this set specifically when I arrive to my destination and I have to pick up my luggage, I can see it from miles away lol no confusion no hussle. Just grab and go! Definitely worth the very economic price I paid for it

    Read More
    Sharon W. February 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item about a year ago and have used it twice. I flew from VA to CA and then a few months later from VA to Panama. This luggage set held up very well so far. No damages from either trip. I love how my giraffe and pink pattern made picking my luggage out at the baggage claim so much more easy. The only thing I wish it had, was a built in ability to strap the luggage onto itself. The last trip I took I had surgery a few weeks prior and could not lift any of my own luggage. My poor husband got stuck trying to pull these three suitcases plus the laptop backpack all over the airport. But I will just purchase that accessory for these bags for my next trip.

    Read More
    Jaszmyne Haynes December 15, 2015
  • DB
    Verified Purchase

    I order this set for me vacation, I paid extra for 3 days deliver and got it a week later. By look at it its very nice and look strong. I haven't actually use it for traveling as yet.

    Read More
    Donna B. July 14, 2015
  • Great Quality and Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, stylish set. And very sturdy construction too. You will always stand out at the luggage carousel.

    Read More
    jrj13 April 22, 2013
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! I was looking for a spinner wheel set, and something fun, and this set fits the bill perfectly! Used the biggest and smallest pieces on a flight from Ohio to Florida. Checked the bigger bag, it was so easy to see on the baggage carousel! Both bags were super easy to maneuver (even the big one, which was fully loaded and heavy!) Very rugged as well. While checking in the big bag at the United bag check, I was asked if the lock that came with it was a "TSA lock." I didn't know, and told the agent that, and he made me remove it. Not a big deal for me, but I was wondering if I would have answered "yes" if he would have let me keep it on. The smallest bag was used as a carry-on.

    Read More
    kelgab April 6, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutley love this luggage set. I purchased it in Jan 2013 and the small and medium pieces have been on 4 flights both undamaged. I get lots of compliments on this set. Very easy to find at baggage claim!

    Read More
    kelly2223 March 26, 2013
  • Giraffe Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to use it getting ready to go on a safari in Africa looks as though it will hold up thru the wilderness, I know I won't have a roblem making certain my luggage is not lost...

    Read More
    dierin921 March 7, 2013
  • luggage review
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this set and it has held up well on the three major flights we have taken so far! great purchase!

    Read More
    amominmaine January 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!! Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice...excellent price...bought this set for my oldest daughter...she is getting married in 2014..and she travels alot..I know she will get alot of use out of the set...and the spinner wheels really make the luggage easy to use..I have never bought from overstock before but if this is the great buys you get rom them, i DEFINITELY will be buying again...

    Read More
    busymom347 December 8, 2012
  • Love Giraffe!
    Verified Purchase

    In September, I went on a cruise, and on the flight home, my over 10 year old Rockland luggage finally bit the dust. I'm a travel agent, so these bags had a pretty high mileage life. I liked my old Rockland luggage so much, that I got my mother & I both a new set. My new giraffe luggage is SO CUTE!!! I absolutely LOVE the spinner wheels...this is the 1st time I've had them, and I can't imagine going back to the old school wheels now. The bags are very sturdy. I feel like I got a wonderful product for the money I paid. Very happy!!

    Read More
    mutagen79 October 18, 2012
  • Excited about my luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my luggage and though I haven't used it yet...the color is great and the size is perfect for my travels. The cost is also amazing! I went shopping around for luggage and didn't realize how expensive one piece of lugguge could be. I'm moving away for grad school and I feel the amount I paid using overstock was perfect! I can't wait to use it!!

    Read More
    mhenderson11 July 20, 2012
  • Very Cute, durable, and Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I was going for the four piece before stumbling upon this set. Granted it is only a three piece, I thought the Spinner affect would suit me better and boy was I right! I first purchased a normal black Samsonite Spinner set but after a few trips, my boyfriend took them over. So I decided to get something girly. And I am not disappointed. The spinner affect really made it easy to maneuver through hotels and parking lots with no problems. The material is very bright and great quality. I can easily point out which luggage is mine! I love. love, love it!

    Read More
    princessdee10 July 3, 2012
  • Love it, but......
    Verified Purchase

    I loved everything about this luggage, but the front right spinner wheel broke on my first trip.

    Read More
    moonlightonwater December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links