Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Pink Giraffe 22-inch Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Has Lasted Through the Past Few Years
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few years ago for my teenage daughter for our vacations and she has used it and also took it to college with her. Nice quality item that isn't "cheap." It has not faded or torn or anything. Nice item.

    Read More
    Sharren P. January 21, 2017
  • new bag
    Verified Purchase

    Needed new bags for the kids. Shipping was super fast and they have worked like a dream! Love!! Bag is huge inside. We'll have these for a while.

    Read More
    k g. January 27, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    perfect little overnighter for my daughter

    Read More
    ccib June 23, 2015
  • My daughter loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When she opened the box she was so excited!!! She is already packing her clothes

    Read More
    weazal June 26, 2014
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. Stylish, roomy, easy to pull and fun for little girls

    Read More
    chilli3 December 26, 2013
  • Very spacious!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter to go on her first trip in an airplane. It is a very cute design and very spacious. It has a lot of side pockets that are nice for smaller items. She can pull it very easily.

    Read More
    marymaryk July 25, 2013
  • Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love the travel bag. Beautiful color and great for carry on luggage.

    Read More
    goldie5874 May 22, 2013
  • Extremely cute and functional bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased to see how this bag was when I received it. All my friends and family loved the print and look and although I wish it were just a tad bigger I suppose I should just look for bigger size. I love this bag and ordered another one for my self and a friend!

    Read More
    mizabby916 January 31, 2013
  • Good bag for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a cute inexpensive carry on. She uses it when she comes home for the weekend from school. It is exactly the size and type she was looking for.

    Read More
    lisac7074 December 3, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color is brown and pink which was a little disappointing, perhaps I misread or just assumed it was black and pink. Other than the color, it seems well made and can fit a lot inside. Love the separate compartments.

    Read More
    socallinda November 6, 2012
  • Great Airplane Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this for an easy carry on because I have trouble with hard suitcases and wanted something easy to hike up in the compartment on the airplane (I am only 5' tall). Just have to grab the handles on the top to pick it up, nice and light too so you can pack it heavier than a regular suitcase. Only thing drawback is it does not stand up, you have to lay it down flat (like in the picture) if you are not holding on to it...I put the handle down, too worried someone would trip over it.

    Read More
    buyertwothousand12 September 27, 2012
  • Ok Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping to use this to help carry heavy books to class. The bag ripped on the side you stand it up on to retract the handle the very first day I used it.

    Read More
    vtw110 September 27, 2012
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for traveling with my Cricut and it is perfect!! It fits nicely and room for my supplies, cartridges. I highly recommend for the cricut since it comes with wheels to roll and a long handle to pull and it much cheaper than a "Cricut bag"

    Read More
    ffralick July 24, 2012
  • rolling duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    the bag is great with plenty of room for what it is intended for. (A work tool bag.) Great wheels, very smooth with plenty of room inside. the cost of postage was a little high, however this was the only place I could get this product.All in all a great product.

    Read More
    beedazzled02 July 20, 2012
  • Giraffe pink rolling duffle bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, nice and pretty design holds alot more than its looks like it would, highly recommend it

    Read More
    deb4060 June 22, 2012
  • Delivery was horrible and expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag and was promised delivery in 2-3 days, took one week. In the meantime, purchased a bag from a store to use. I've not opened this product, have explained the situation to Overstock and they say I'll have to pay $$$ dollars to return the bag. Bad taste in my mouth. Delivery was their fault, box is unopened and I'm being punished with a hefty return fee. THINK TWICE!

    Read More
    gustywindz May 13, 2012
  • Giraffe bag
    Verified Purchase

    Description on website was what it was when it arrived.

    Read More
    mamr924 May 10, 2012
  • Accessory to my Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rolling duffle as an addition to my luggage set I bought a few months ago. You can't even tell its a rolling duffle because the handle hides in a pocket zippered closed. The front stands up straight as opposed to regular duffle bags that just fold in on themselves when there's nothing in them. Good price, I definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    pixie201088 May 7, 2012
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bag. it was bigger than I expected and I was able to fit so much stuff into it. It traveled well and was very easy to get around with. The only con I have with it was that it was $29.00 but when I got the package and opened it, the tag was still attached to the bag. The price on the tag, $19.99. Other than that, I love it.

    Read More
    susaninpajamas March 7, 2012
  • Great Carry On!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag worked great for my recent trip. I have been looking for a light rolling carry on that was affordable. This bag is colorful, light and large enough to carry a significant amount of stuff. I received fast shipping and a great price!

    Read More
    melody1965 February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links