| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Pink Giraffe 2-piece Lightweight Expandable Carry-on Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very unique looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique looking.... I was never confused picking up my luggage at the airport carousel.

    Read More
    moonlightonwaterlover December 10, 2016
  • Nice/Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice small piece of luggage but the smaller bag never arrived. I place my order back in May. I assume the smaller bag would be inside the luggage. I waited until the end of week to see if would arrived, still no bag. So I decided to email OS. I was told that my bag would arrive June 13, two days before I go away. I be extremely pissed if if does not arrive on time. That is one the reasons why I purchase the luggage set..

    Read More
    aya74 June 11, 2016
  • Delivered
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, awesome, suitcases a litle disappointing but over all Good...

    Read More
    Laura M. April 19, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice! Great price! Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 10, 2016
  • Good for local travel
    Verified Purchase

    My girls loved this set but it does not hold up well on airline travel if you travel a lot. For rare flying, it's fine.

    Read More
    larsonll October 14, 2015
  • Great kid's luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her giraffe luggage and has used it dozens of times - on overnight trips with friends to multiple flights. It holds up really well.

    Read More
    unhappyskagen April 24, 2015
  • Love My Luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this luggage. It was just as described. The colors were perfect and the size as too. I bought it for my niece's birthday. She is taking it on her trip to Florida. The price was great! We are going to add pieces to the set through Overstock of course!

    Read More
    LuAnn L. April 14, 2015
  • Great value for your bucks
    Verified Purchase

    Great for traveling I have used mine 10x already wheels still in tack and roll just fine! Nice and roomy but I know how to fold clothes military still so...yeah. Looks even better in person I must say pictures dont do the colors and fabric justice ;) If you are on a budget but want to travel and carry you items in a nice fashion Rockland luggage is the way to go

    Read More
    sweetandsimple October 7, 2013
  • ITS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS SET ITS GREAT FOR TRAVELING IT HOLDS A GOOD AMOUNT OF STUFF

    Read More
    chelseahoneydrop March 18, 2013
  • Giraffe carryon luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, perfect for carry on and weekend use. Nice added smaller bag is great too. I bought 2 of these for my daughters.

    Read More
    jcucci September 13, 2012
  • Ameile's Giraffe Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for youngest daughter to use for our upcoming disney vacation. she loves it. Also uses the smaller bag every day to carry things back and forth to summer day camp.

    Read More
    arynnsmom August 26, 2012
  • I liked the product but just didn't fit right
    Verified Purchase

    Like the product but was a little deep for the toilet we have. Our heads hit the shelf

    Read More
    laurarose52 August 14, 2012
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Suitcase seems sturdy and the print is cute. Arrived with strong aroma on fabric. Seems to be wearing off.

    Read More
    acwilks August 4, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this set for my daughter and we are very happy with it. The quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    mommag3 March 27, 2012
  • Giraffe Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a gift, and she loved it. So I am sure most teenage girls would.

    Read More
    junker09 January 18, 2012
  • Well constructed case easy roll around
    Verified Purchase

    So much nicer than I expected. Price was great for two piece set. My grandchild was thrilled. Very fast turnaround on shipping

    Read More
    nellis1 December 28, 2011
  • Lightweigt Giraffe Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter and she loves it! The pattern is so stylish and the luggage is easy to handle. She really likes the carry on bag. It's perfect for her electronics and toiletries. Great purchase!

    Read More
    rflagg5 December 27, 2011
  • smaller than expected

    This is very small. The wheeled luggage is only 19" and it feels like a kid's luggage to me. I initially bought it for myself, but I think I might give it to my neice this holiday.

    Read More
    rlouy November 15, 2011
  • Carry On Luggage - Rockland
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this item again. Cute style, great quality.

    Read More
    ddgriggs November 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cristy G. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links