Today: $33.02

At other retailer: $75.99

Save $42.97 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Pink Bandana 22-inch Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Carry on rolling duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    A wedding shower gift for my granddaughter to take on her honeymoon. She loved it

    Read More
    Anita D. November 22, 2016
  • Wanda Eden
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bag. Price was right but during my first use, International travel , the bag unraveled at the seams. I had to buy another bag while I was away. Sorry to do this but........

    Read More
    Wanda E. September 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It can carry quit a bit of stuff, only problem when full it will not stand up and straps can get in the way when pulling it behind you.

    Read More
    fiorita May 31, 2016
  • Seams fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, just did not stand up to one trip. Seam ripped out, and can not repair it. Expected much better.

    Read More
    Renee B. April 26, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for travel. My daughter loved it

    Read More
    mbalper7 December 25, 2015
  • Perfect for travel
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, good for carry on and bright colors

    Read More
    jfw1 December 18, 2015
  • Perfect for a young girl!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this super-cute bag as a carry-on for my 3 year old daughter. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the bag. We have used it on a few trips, and the front pockets really come in handy for packing tiny things like socks. My daugher loves the look of it, and can roll it around by herself.

    Read More
    bigv77 September 18, 2012
  • Rockland 22" Pink Bandana Rolling Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Carry on approved, got several compliments from different airport check in and screeners. The colors are vivied and fun. Went through 3 major airports and saw no others like mine. Femine and rugged. This is a great bag.

    Read More
    backbay July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links