Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Pink Bandana 2-piece Lightweight Expandable Carry-on Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 7 year old daughter. She loved it and it has held up through traveling across the country flying and cruising. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa T C. February 17, 2017
  • Nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter has used for several years now. Good quality and pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser938995 February 3, 2017
  • Perfect set for traveling!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my daughter for her first trip on a plane and it is great for traveling. She loved the color/design and was able to fit everything she needed for the trip.

    Read More
    Heather G. March 22, 2016
  • Cute set but not super quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's perfect. Bought it for a little girl to use for her doll accessories. Not sure it would survive the airlines for long.

    Read More
    christiss January 27, 2016
  • Kids love
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! Easy for her to handle by herself in the airport which is a relief for me!

    Read More
    Rosalynn S. January 4, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves it. Very nice.

    Read More
    Sara R. October 24, 2015
  • Just like pic except..
    Verified Purchase

    Set is nice material & great price. Good for short trips not sure stand heavy air travel multiple times. One issue is top zipper did not exit on initial set. Returned with no problem & received one with zip.

    Read More
    cathy b. September 30, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter. She was thrilled. Quality good, good value for the money. she will get quite a few years use from it.

    Read More
    Barb June 21, 2015
  • As a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my granddaughter she loved them and they were the perfect size for her.

    Read More
    Pamela L. April 23, 2015
  • Just Darling
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our eight year old Granddaughter as a Christmas gift. It is really nice quality and large enough for her to use in years to come. She loved it. This set is really a pretty design. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Janice S. April 21, 2015
  • SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    ITS OK, THE ACTUAL LUGGAGE WAS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED BUT IM NOT AN AVERAGE TRAVELER... SO I HAVE NOTHING TO COMPARE IT TO....GREAT DESIGN... LOVE HOW THE SMALLER BAG SLIDES ON TOP OF THE LUGGAGE MAKES IT EASY TO TRAVEL WITH

    Read More
    mochalatte302 March 14, 2015
  • Cute & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute & sturdy. Bought for my granddaughter she will be able to use for quite some time

    Read More
    annb50 March 20, 2013
  • GREAT & CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my granddaughter, so cute, she loves them and uses them, not just travel!

    Read More
    plj09texas January 16, 2013
  • Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with my purchase and I would highly recommend this product to other consumers. The colors were bright and fun which was perfect for the preteen I gave it to as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    suschanna December 30, 2012
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    so happily surprised by the purchase! surpassed my expectations!

    Read More
    wbw32 December 26, 2012
  • Vibrant colors, better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Easy pull zippers, picture does not do justice, colors are nice a bright, good quality suitcase set.

    Read More
    snapplemom December 13, 2012
  • Granddaughter LovesThis!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 7 year old granddaughter, for traveling and for spending nights at my house. She loves this and it fit the bill for traveling and overnight visits. She even fits her pillow in the larger suitcase!

    Read More
    kls5576 August 24, 2012
  • Cute bags!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter chose this set of luggage for upcoming summer trips, as she's outgrown her preschool duffle bag. This set was exactly what she wanted! Unlike some of the other sets we've tried, this one did not carry a warning label regarding hazardous LEAD content. The price point was right for this stage of her life, should be perfect for overnights and family vacations for several years to come.

    Read More
    tfina May 29, 2012
  • My daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a five year old girl and its perfect for her, but I like to use it too. It's bright and fun and hauls a lot of stuff!

    Read More
    glittergrace May 9, 2012
  • Good product for young girl at reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive luggage set for a young girl. Quality is good, although we have not given it the real test of surviving airport baggage handlers. But, for sleepovers, car trips, etc. where reasonable care can be expected, this fits the bill at an affordable price.

    Read More
    mcris45 March 14, 2012