Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.98

MSRP: $219.00

Save $119.02 (54%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Pink 4-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved this Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Took this luggage on the cruise ship and had no problems whatsoever. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    sharlotte49 June 19, 2013
  • Good bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    Love my luggage! Came in about a week ago, on time, and the sizes are perfect. The smallest suitcase is perfect for a carry-on, and the largest suitcase is perfect for me. Def will be able to hold all my clothes and shoes. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    emundell January 5, 2013
  • Awesome Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with the color (pink is our granddaughters favorite color) and the assortment of sizes. They appear to be sturdy and will hopefully last for years. Our granddaughter already has picked out which ones she'll be taking to camp next summer. I did have several strings to cut off in the seams but that only took a minute to fix. The bags all rolled very easily. I tried the zippers on all four pieces before wrapping them (a Christmas gift) and they all worked nicely. Overall, we are very pleased with the set and the price was great.

    Read More
    gramma12 December 28, 2012
  • 9/10
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good. It arrived pretty quickly, about days I think. However, when it arrived, the tote was missing. I called customer service and they were extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient. I got the last piece a couple days later, however again, it was a different color pink than the other three pieces. Overall, except the aesthetics not matching up, great product and great deal.

    Read More
    prettyinpink1908 August 16, 2010
  • Just what I wanted.

    I bought this luggage as a gift for a friend. Another reviewer described the largest piece as not being able to stand on its own without being supported. Maybe this was just their piece, because the one I bought stood just fine. I would definitely recommend this item, it was a great deal.

    Read More
    touchstonegirl July 1, 2010
  • Rockland luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Luggage is nice looking and operates as advertised. Is functional and moves well; however, the large piece does not stand by itself. It must lean against something or else it will fall over. Bright colors make it easy to spot in an airport sea of black. The material is not heavy duty, but with the way the airlines handle suitcases, it won't last for long anyway. Price is good.

    Read More
    demuller September 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy A. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links