Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.57

MSRP: $69.00

Save $33.43 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Peace 22-inch Carry On Rolling Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recognizable rolling suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    First of all you will NEVER fail to identify your suitcase - that's super important. I am all about Peace so I love that my rolling case represents me so well. It is LIGHTWEIGHT which is very important to me. Holds a lot since it has no form. It has side pockets which perfectly fit my nonprofit's healthy message postcards too. The only downside is, eventually the bottom end rubs through and small holes form. It is fairly inexpensive so I buy a new one and start all over.

    Read More
    Ann F. January 3, 2017
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    My 11 year old granddaughter loved it!!!

    Read More
    Lora W. March 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Teen loved it.

    Read More
    lalalucy February 9, 2016
  • Keep This Piece w/ you.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to pack and wheel around, even if the duffel is full. It is slightly bigger than the carry on size is, but it does fit it in the overhead bin. The one and only time I checked it in the plastic piece on the bottom cracked, but Im still able to roll it.

    Read More
    vaughny April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and practical!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a little box, but when I opened it up, I couldn't believe how roomy it is and lightweight, easy to roll and to carry.

    Read More
    mariankoz42 February 17, 2014
  • Excellent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to see the quality of this product. The interior is much roomier than I had imagined. The materials are sturdy and aesthetically pleasing. I would definitely recommend this bag to anyone who needs a carry on bag for travel.

    Read More
    ronniesim001 February 22, 2013
  • Good Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved the bag for sleep overs and camping. Has held up well.

    Read More
    c1h1r1 January 1, 2013
  • bag was really great quality with lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag for my 12-year old daughter - she loved it!! The bag was really good quality with lots of pockets to store stuff. Very impressed with the way the bag was constructed - not cheap at all!!

    Read More
    jeanneholmes August 23, 2012
  • Great Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for a young person. My granddaughter was very pleased with the appearance and quality of the bag. This will do nicely for her week trip to CA. in the fall. I highly recommend this bag.

    Read More
    maryellen777 July 22, 2012
  • Rockland Peace sign rolling duffle
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied, durable but pretty Very well made serves the purpose

    Read More
    deb4060 June 22, 2012
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The duffle bag is a good size, and it holds several items of clothing. the only thing is that I wish it had more outside compartments. Overall, the quality of the bag is great, and I will definitely recommend it to other people.

    Read More
    aj0714 April 18, 2012
  • Peace Travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Peace Travel Bag is unique and holds a lot. It is great for a week long trip or just a weekend getaway. The bag is really pretty and was a great value! I am very happy with my recent purchase!

    Read More
    bxteach April 10, 2012
  • Almost perfect duffel!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great bag, especially for the price. Love the design choices. Just needed to upgrade child from current rolling 18"........only wish this bag would stand upright better. The handle's only use it to pull the bag, it does not stay upright. Will be purchasing for two other children as future bday gifts.

    Read More
    omyers76 February 29, 2012
  • Cute Weekend Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these cases for my young step daugthers (9 and 11) to use when for the weekends they visit our home. They love them, and the bags are big enough to accomodate all sorts of things!

    Read More
    shaunawanna January 6, 2012
  • very well constructed and very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter was very happy with the rolling duffle. She loved the peace symbols and can't wait to pack it up and go on an over night visit.

    Read More
    ikester45 January 4, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is the perfect for my granddaughter to handle. She loves it.

    Read More
    patlr January 1, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 year old LOVES it! Bought 2 years ago for a trip to Cancun. Has been through airports and many trips! Great product!

    Read More
    kneknern December 3, 2011
  • What I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Currently in college and having to carry 7 books, plus a binder, this bag is perfect! I first purchased a bag that opens on the top at local department store. It was such a hassle to get the books in and out. When I got this bag I was so excited to see it opened on the side and it has so much room, convienent compartments, many ways to carry this bag and in it is in the print I wanted. I tell everyone about this bag in my school when I receive a compliment.

    Read More
    trinaintx September 10, 2011
  • I like the colors.
    Verified Purchase

    The bag in the picture is not my bag. The bag I was sent has the wheels and a strap.

    Read More
    crutison9 September 1, 2011
  • Spacious!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it! Everything fit without a problem :) Love that it rolls also! A+

    Read More
    frugalmum August 18, 2011
Sponsored Links