Starting at: $99.99

Save $139.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Leopard Four-piece Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Appearance is nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. Overall nice in appearance, but the medium size piece, the pull up handle broke just from minimal use, not air travel. The larger piece came apart at the seams. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    tmnc February 7, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage has flown to Europe and back and forth from Florida and Ohio many times. It's a great buy! And looks awesome to!

    Read More
    Melissa R. December 12, 2016
  • Leopard Print Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, the luggage is hold up really well. I am enjoying my luggage.

    Read More
    Jean October 25, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This set is ok. If you are looking for quality set to last a longtime, please try something else. Very thin but okay for light travel.

    Read More
    cmcfarlene August 13, 2016
  • Wheel broke on it's first use - waste of money!
    Verified Purchase

    Wheel broke on it's first use - waste of money!

    Read More
    csifamily August 9, 2016
  • beach bound lol
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this luggage a week before going to the beach I got it in plenty of time without pay more shipping THANK YOU OVERSTOCK but the luggage was GREAT very easy to handle everything I found to be good

    Read More
    candistore August 1, 2016
  • aunt traveling anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    Aunt loved this! She is the ultimate Leopard Lover and is taking this on her trip to Italy

    Read More
    OstkUser37395 May 17, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    very nice,very CUTE, great price and worth the money

    Read More
    Danielle L. August 31, 2015
  • Diane S
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Sturdy, wheels easily, lots of outside pockets and smooth zippers.

    Read More
    Diane S. July 3, 2015
  • Great Present
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my niece in college who travels a lot. She is very happy with her luggage states the quality is great and she loves her set

    Read More
    Lillian S. May 19, 2015
  • Awesome Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 4 piece leopard set in pink. The price on Overstock was much lower than I could find anywhere else. I was extremely happy to see the quality of each piece. All pieces also came packaged carefully as to avoid any damage. I used my luggage during a two week vacation to the Caribbean and during the entire vacation I had no problems. I would highly recommend this product as it's a unique, stylish luggage option that isn't costly!

    Read More
    Paige S. May 1, 2015
  • rockland leopard
    Verified Purchase

    for the price they are well made -look good -easy to pick out at the airport

    Read More
    Frank S. April 21, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of luggage my granddaughter was moving out to visit her mother for 3 months and was taking everything. She needed lots of space to pack, and she packed it all. She used every piece of the 4 piece set. The pieces seemed sturdy and well made. The print made the luggage youthful for a 14 year old.

    Read More
    anne0002 July 5, 2014
  • nice looking product but quality is not great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase as a gift back on Jan'2014 and after using twice, the handle on the Large & Medium jam and cannot pull open. Contact Overstock.com and because the item were purchase more than 30days and now have to deal with the mfg company. The company does not a customer service other than some call center. The issue is that the company only deal via email... was supposed to get a response within 24hrs and is now 7 day.... beginning to think was a waste of money and time chasing this company for a resolution.

    Read More
    g1arias May 22, 2014
  • Ok luggage.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap. Not very sturdy. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    texan77079 April 15, 2014
  • So cute & a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the leopard print with the pink trim detail. I have used it once and enjoy it. The price was great since I do not travel by flight often. I simply wanted a cute set that I can use when I visit my family and go to the beach (which is very often). It has a perfect weekend size bag and bags for longer stays. I have already recommended this to my friend flying to Cozumel.

    Read More
    sissismith April 5, 2014
  • LEOPARD PRINT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this luggage. Its very cute and durable. I would recommend it!! Good Quality!!

    Read More
    angievolley1 March 25, 2014
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new luggage!! It was so worth having it delivered to my parents house while I was on vacation and leaving my old luggage behind. It is exactly what I was hoping for. I hope you make more pieces to this set. Thank you!!!

    Read More
    tm4cheer October 9, 2013
  • Loved the set !
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of luggages at a reasonable price. Fast shipping and easy ordering process.

    Read More
    lindahdz74 August 21, 2013
  • A DISCLOSURE SHOULD HAVE BEEN LISTED
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my leopard luggage set from Rockland. I can't wait to use it on my next flight. I thought the price was a great deal for a four piece set. It is also trendy and doesn't look like a cheap luggage set. However, I didn't like the fact that Overstock didn't list a disclosure in the product listing stating the California Proposition 65 Warning which means the product contains chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. I would have liked to known this before I brought the luggage, instead of learning about it from a tag on the luggage after I brought it. I think that is a bad business practice on the part of Overstock.

    Read More
    talder March 11, 2013
Sponsored Links