Today: $39.99

MSRP: $69.00

Save $29.01 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Leopard 22-inch Carry-on Rolling Duffle Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and very sturdy. Used it as my carry on and it worked beautifully. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    sharon58 October 3, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't roll that well when fully packed. Would be better with a little bit of a firmer construction. I love the bag, but have to keep it light because I always have to carry it.

    Read More
    Karyn W. September 14, 2016
  • Bag fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for almost a year now bought it in January. The left front zipper came off the first month, it wasn't sewn well. Now the wheels wont turn properly and the hardware for the strap is cheap. Pissed because I can't find another bag like this but I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Nicole S. September 1, 2016
  • Eye catching Pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this yet but it seems to be sturdy and the wheels are smooth! Definitely holds a lot! I will know more and will update in a few months but overall looks good!

    Read More
    lexiezoe8 March 2, 2016
  • Perfect for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    Fit everything I needed for my vacation getaway. Very stylish and cute. Absolutely loved it, spacious and easy to maneuver. Definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Raquel R. January 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous print !
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting reading to use it next week. I do love the size and quality. I will let you know when vacation is over how it with stood the journey.

    Read More
    njcurran October 30, 2015
  • Starting over at 50
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Good quality bag that upheld airport handling.

    Read More
    Angelique A. May 13, 2015
  • travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    choose this product from the other reviews style. .for carry on to plane

    Read More
    stigura October 11, 2014
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bag. Fits all my needs and was at a GREAT price.

    Read More
    carmeldiva45 June 2, 2014
  • More roomy than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    It stores more than I anticipated and I was worried that I would have to check it when I travel by plane -- Not over-packed, was I able to take it as a carry on, and I was able to strap it in a way that made it fit under the seat rather than overhead compartment. The color tone is deep and rich. Only draw-back is that it won't always stand vertically upright once the pull handle is out.

    Read More
    cbfromvt March 16, 2014
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than expected. Shipped on time. Nice color and roomy .

    Read More
    gamgam329 March 13, 2014
  • Wrong one sent
    Verified Purchase

    They sent me the wrong pattern. I emailed then ,but never heard back.

    Read More
    maaaset December 18, 2013
  • The Garden Ridge sign on it $24.99 I paid $39.99??
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! I am concerned that the sign GARDEN RIDGE (Fox Luggage) has a price tag of *** and I paid *** The name *** is on the duffle bag?

    Read More
    monk1969 July 12, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all over for a fsahionable rolling carry luggage. To my amazement I find it here on amazon.com. I was so happy that it was basically $40 my price range too. I took it all the way to St. Lucia w/me. Everyone loved my bag, ppl at the airport thought it was so nice. So glad I was able to find my bag and not have to pay no where near $100. It rolls, has carry on straps, and a long strap too.

    Read More
    nique81 May 26, 2013
  • great size
    Verified Purchase

    It opens wide so it's easy to put things in and out. The color is beautiful and rich looking, darker than I thought it would be and than in the picture which is a better thing. Zipper and wheels work great. Absolutely love it. Already used it twice this month.

    Read More
    monaba August 18, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i want to buy another one for me. the one i got is for my daughter. we both love to travel and this duffle is a good size the colers fit my daughter personility i will fine one for me at overstock i am sure i think it is a good buy at a good price

    Read More
    pauash June 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elena T. August 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amelia J. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links