Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Giraffe 4-piece Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lugfage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Lots of size options

    Read More
    Barbara G. October 14, 2017
  • Only use for road trips
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This luggage did not do well on the airplane or a cruise that I went on. I used the larger piece for the cruise, when we got to our port, I saw half of my clothes hanging out of my bags

    Read More
    Kristan J. June 26, 2017
  • Ms. Educator
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely luggage set...sturdy.

    Read More
    Sondra P. May 12, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a set like this for a long time. Found it here for the best price. Shipped quickly. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    peginchitown April 2, 2016
  • RN in Rialto
    Verified Purchase

    Fun looking and appears to be durable. Easy to identify and received lots of positive comments

    Read More
    joanncook November 5, 2015
  • love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this luggage! I bought it 5 years ago and it is still helping me with all my traveling and moving needs! The print is so fun and easy to find at any baggage claim. Good price... great look... what are you waiting for??

    Read More
    Laura K. August 4, 2015
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased these for my mother so I can't say how they will hold up. The set seems pretty sturdy; the zippers seem well made, wheels, and the material seems durable and will be resistant to dirt. I wasn't blown away by the pattern. It is nice but either the fabric or color depth does not make it scream expensive. It is a nice looking set and I bet it will stand out in the airport well. I would probably buy it again for the price.

    Read More
    sher405 August 8, 2013
  • LOVE THE LUGGAGE SET... Dissappointed bout...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the set but was dissappointed that the carry-on was not available with the set.

    Read More
    bernadette100 March 29, 2013
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she loved them. I believe they held up well on her first trip with them. Can't wait for her to use them again.

    Read More
    sbobroski February 24, 2013
  • Cute pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Havent used the set yet but I already had the tote and carry on and I loved those 2 pieces. I wish the bigger suitcase was at least 29 inches but I think they will work.

    Read More
    terp85 January 24, 2013
  • So cute and a perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, wonderful present. Got it quickly and was in perfect condition.

    Read More
    ddeisler December 11, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bags! They all fit inside eachother and are perfect for storing without losing space. Quality seems about average but they have stood up to the abuse of the airport without any problems- excellent deal- Worth the money for the set- they also roll smoothly which is just an added perk!

    Read More
    kattravels August 23, 2012
  • Stitching failed on first use
    Verified Purchase

    United Airlines is possibly to blame here, but the stiching holding the outside zipper pocket failed on the large bag on first use (a flight from Hartford to Denver). It was ripped wide open. It's possible the metal frame was bent a bit, also. United must have tossed it around pretty good. And for the pleasure of $25/per bag (to be fair, they DID offer to repair the bag, but that involves a lot of schlep that I was unwilling to do.) So my conclusion is it's not the sturdiest construction bag in the world. Ya kinda get whatcha pay for with luggage.

    Read More
    overstocked19 August 18, 2012
  • I Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm excited about the appearance and sizing of the set. When I take my first long trip I'm sure it'll be very easy to travel with and to recognize in the airport. For now they look really good in my closet!

    Read More
    spldbrt978 August 17, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I opened the box and pulled out my luggage. It was exactly what was pictured. The quality is a little cheap in the sense that something could break very easily. Thus far, has held together very well. Awesome deal, also.

    Read More
    brittanya June 21, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the print can't wait to use it for our trip to Europe!

    Read More
    improvrissa March 1, 2012
  • First use, held up pretty well
    Verified Purchase

    I just used this luggage for the first time for an international flight and it held up pretty well. I did notice a small tear on the largest bag fafter I returned and I had some issues with the handle on the smallest bag retracting, but other than that, it did ok. You can't beat the price for how many pieces you get. I am happy with it and will be using it again.

    Read More
    yasim January 25, 2012
  • Giraffe luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice purchase for the price! Wheels move smoothly and seems well constructed.

    Read More
    lbi4me January 18, 2012
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage came quickly but was not was I ordered! HOWEVER, customer service was awesome and they just as quickly sent me the right set even before I sent the other one back! I took it on a trip and one of the rods got bent making it difficult to extend the handle. All in all, a great set and good value for the money. Looks classy and is easy to spot on the luggage carousel. If you are looking for something that will take a beating though, you might want to get something else. I have never been disappointed with Overstock and recommend it to all my friends and family.

    Read More
    smartnblond December 8, 2011
  • Great Luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage set and easy to spot at the airport. This is my second set of the same luggage!

    Read More
    terrik3011 September 10, 2011