Today: $127.49

MSRP: $219.00

Save $91.51 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Camouflage 4-piece Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my boyfriend's trip to the Omega Psi Phi conclave in Vegas. They're a bit thin/flimsy for my taste, but he loves them! They also come with a five year warranty. Good buy!

    Read More
    Andrea R. August 24, 2016
  • Love the look, but the other most zippers break.
    Verified Purchase

    The airlines are constantly causing the outer from pocket zippers to break. They last longer if you leave that front pocket empty. But they are cool, original and the color is vibrant!

    Read More
    abiggar April 27, 2016
  • dmc
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, a suitcase for any event. They arrived on the day they were promised.

    Read More
    Diane C. March 12, 2016
  • klazy
    Verified Purchase

    A graduation gift. I guess he likes the set he does mission work for his church.

    Read More
    lazy5 March 8, 2016
  • Great luggage for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage for the price, my husband prefers the look of camo to the girly luggage I use. Easy to find at baggage claim.

    Read More
    led62 January 7, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage set is for my son (he's 11) and he loves it. I will say the quality seems a bit on the cheap side but luggage doesn't last forever.

    Read More
    emmyloo33 May 12, 2015
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Camo luggage is hard to find but what we wanted. Bought, shipped direct--the recipient loves it! Not used yet but he said it appear very sturdy and should hold up well.

    Read More
    Linda B. March 20, 2015
  • Recommend do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    If it's too good to be true, it probably is. My husband is in need of luggage and we loved the camo look of these. We thought they were spinners and they are not. The quality of these cases is poor, poor, less than poor. The material is cheap and flimsy and the structure/hardware is weak. The overnight bag is not at all what was expected. Something to note is that Overstock.com is charging us $14.35 to send back, so they do not stand behind the quality (or lack thereof) of their products. So, really think about ordering before doing so, otherwise, you have just made a $14.35 mistake like we did. As a result, we will be hard pressed to use overstock.com ever again. Highly recommend looking elsewhere for luggage

    Read More
    screenname125 November 1, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my new set of luggage. Did have a strong odor of chemicals when it came out of the plastic bag. Hoping that a good airing out will remove that odor.

    Read More
    granof6lovingit October 25, 2013
  • Rockland Deluxe Camouflage 4-piece Luggage Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is very disappointed!!! This is a 4 pcs set. the carry-on tote bag fabric quality & color are not match other 3 pcs. i know for this price i will not get a good quality set.but it is poor than what i think. wish i can post a picture here to show you.

    Read More
    leetzu October 22, 2013
  • odor stopping !!
    Verified Purchase

    You could smell a very distinct and strong tire rubber odor emanating from the box containing the luggage. When we opened the box the smell was over powering. After airing it out for days, it was just as strong. We put clothes into it over night and the clothes ended up smelling of the rubber odor the next day!! We sent it back and ordered another set. When it arrived, it had the same awful strong odor. So we sent the second set back too, and are looking for another set of luggage. Overstock was terrific and very quick with the return info.

    Read More
    curtlbc February 25, 2013
  • Camouflage designed deluxe luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the set for my fiance for Christmas. I was pleasantly suprised at how much i loved the set when i saw it. My fiance loved it too.

    Read More
    briannacon January 3, 2013
  • I LOVE MY CAMO LUGGAGE ITS PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDER THE CAMO LUGGAGE & WAS SO EXCITED ABOUT IT.. IT HAS SO MUCH ROOM I CANT WAIT TO GET TO USE THEM.. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM.

    Read More
    bubblesokla July 25, 2012
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    The boys loved the suitcases. Perfect for our surprise trip to Disney!

    Read More
    dkdailey June 19, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of the luggage, however, my family used the set for only 1 trip and the largest suitcase has a broken wheel, a broken handle and a broken zipper. I have been waiting almost 5 months for any kind of response to my warranty claim, the broken suitcase wouldn't have been a big deal if it had been easily replaced. The luggage doesn't seem to very durable and the company's warranty seems to be an empty promise. VERY disappointed!

    Read More
    cedar123 June 13, 2012
  • Crowd pleaser! My son loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son was thrilled when he received this. We have not yet had the chance to use it but it seems like a good value.

    Read More
    gracewim January 18, 2012
  • Great Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter- she is 13, she should be able to use this set for many years. I did not expect the quality or the sizes of the pieces for the price- I would highly reccommend .

    Read More
    grandmapen December 25, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought for grandson for graduation. He loved it.Travels with his job now and product has been well used and has held up nicely.

    Read More
    checotah2 December 4, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good in person as it did online. The Camo print Made finding our baggage a breeze!

    Read More
    boomindj September 30, 2011
  • Camo Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set of luggage for my grandson for his upcoming birthday. He enjoys hunting and fishing with his dad and grandpa. He also needed luggage for trips to camp and vacations. This set is perfect for his age (10) and his interests. I am very satisfied with the quality and design of this product.

    Read More
    lwcon August 12, 2010
Sponsored Links