Today $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rockland Deluxe Camouflage 22-inch Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Added this to current luggage set. Great for packing for kids

    Read More
    wk December 4, 2017
  • Good Quality Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought my grandson one of these and he loved it. Their house burnt and the one thing he asked me to get for him again was this duffel bag! Of course, I did!

    Read More
    Alicia G. October 29, 2016
  • OK for price
    Verified Purchase

    It's made it thru 2 trips...we'll see how it holds up. Isn't that stable standing up on the wheels, and it seems a little flimsy. OK for light use by a young person.

    Read More
    memr June 20, 2016
  • Poor quality of the mechanical parts
    Verified Purchase

    This fell apart after just 2 uses and material was cheap

    Read More
    Kimberlee May 24, 2016
  • Margaret D. (Pittsburgh)
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my grandson and he LOVES it...said it was the best ever !

    Read More
    Margaret D. March 12, 2016
  • camouflage duffle bag
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my grandson who uses it a lot

    Read More
    Judy F. March 9, 2016
  • new bag
    Verified Purchase

    Needed new bags for the kids. Shipping was super fast and they have work like a dream! Love!!

    Read More
    k g. January 27, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for travel. My son loved it

    Read More
    mbalper7 December 25, 2015
  • Mr Nick
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag!! Large enough to pack two kids for a long weekend

    Read More
    nicholas n. December 14, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this and uses it wherever he goes. Can pack quite a bit in this bag.

    Read More
    Karen B. December 7, 2015
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom wore out after a few uses.

    Read More
    shantiquax July 29, 2015
  • Dr. Emelda Williams
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this away as an auction item for charity and it brought more money than I paid for it.

    Read More
    Emelda W. July 3, 2015
  • quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, good price, would recommend

    Read More
    catherine May 3, 2015
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    My great-grandson used this on his trip to Montana and will use it again this spring on his trip to Space Camp. The rollers are nice features.

    Read More
    Little Memories mean a lot April 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect suze for my 8 year old to grow into. He can fit a week's worth of clothes and some toys for our upcoming trip. We wanted a bag he could roll and take on the plane.

    Read More
    puntacana911 November 18, 2014
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for kids to pull on their own. Fun for boys to have. Great for a sports bag

    Read More
    chilli3 December 26, 2013
  • True to description
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the description was pretty accurate to the product I received. I really like the camoflauge fabric. The luggage itself has held up and seems pretty sturdy. I used it as a (large) carry-on and (smaller-sized) checked bag and it worked for both. The rolling wheels option is really convenient when the bag is stuffed full and heavy.

    Read More
    laurieleem July 18, 2013
  • Carry-on travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this review a year later. I brought this bag for my Godson to use for boyscout camping and it is still in good condition. He said it is a great bag it really works for him.

    Read More
    msjenx1 May 31, 2013
  • Good But
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that I can put in 5 sweatshirts and 5 sweatpants, shirts, undergarments, makeup, and toiletries. It holds a lot. I used it on a one way trip. I didn't have to check it in even though it was fully stuffed. I literally ran through the airport with it. The outside pockets need to be redesigned. Instead of 4 pockets, it should be just 2 big ones. The telescopic handle was not too stable. That is my only complaint. I was afraid that it would break. It was a bargain at $**. The retail price was $70.

    Read More
    surprised01 May 23, 2013
  • This rolling duffel bag was an excellent buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this duffel bag to complement my bug out bag. Works well to carry extra clothing in my truck.

    Read More
    coleinger April 30, 2013